yeahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:complain!
but u hvn c my pic worOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i make sure i kill u
ermituofuoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ah mi ta ba?
www.talkingcock.comOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
true singaporean spirit![]()
yaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:www.talkingcock.com
dunnid to see. i noe u 'chio bu'Originally posted by BabyLover:but u hvn c my pic wor![]()
yah lor, you all so fast, and i was doing printingOriginally posted by BabyLover:tehteh leh? cant catch up ah??
ermmmm tuo fo?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ermituofuo![]()
printing the contents in this crapbox?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, you all so fast, and i was doing printing![]()
why muz put tt ' ' onezOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunnid to see. i noe u 'chio bu'
print wat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, you all so fast, and i was doing printing![]()
kns theoryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:printing the contents in this crapbox?![]()
arnee ting huaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
last time me read the jokes from there and post here
but pct say better dun post so i never post any liao![]()
waste paperOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:printing the contents in this crapbox?![]()
sama sama lar.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor, you all so fast, and i was doing printing![]()
special meaningOriginally posted by BabyLover:why muz put tt ' ' onez![]()
wah so special leh.. u hvn c wil regret deOriginally posted by jay_rocks:special meaning
printing out the finished chapters of my thesis, sending for edittingOriginally posted by BabyLover:print wat?![]()
too 'chio' till vomitOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah so special leh.. u hvn c wil regret de![]()
oicc... den muz print pweety pweetyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:printing out the finished chapters of my thesis, sending for editting![]()
makeup put thick thickOriginally posted by BabyLover:oicc... den muz print pweety pweety![]()
must have pinkish pinkish one?Originally posted by BabyLover:oicc... den muz print pweety pweety![]()
no need lah, i pay the editor to do the job de, she is not the markerOriginally posted by BabyLover:oicc... den muz print pweety pweety![]()
u hvn c enuff yet... arbo jiu si gayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:too 'chio' till vomit