i seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tml will walk up bt timah hill...so tonite no run
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok...bbl folks~
cya, study hard~Originally posted by jay_rocks:ar sianz. go back stardee liao. bbl if possible
redo whole project? how come?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:was busy discussing work with fren...sianzz...
today went back sch do work...den as i add in more components, problem start coming in and i dun even know how and where to start troubleshooting...
so now gotta redo the whole project...![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:haix
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
cos i wanted to add in some flash components as requested by the officer...den initially it was ok..Originally posted by TehJarVu:redo whole project? how come?
i see, then your holiday will be burnt liao?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i wanted to add in some flash components as requested by the officer...den initially it was ok..
but after modifying the flash(add in some narration), problems start coming in...it will start to play the sound even wen its not at its destinated page...
example: wen i was at page1 , it will start to play the sound and animation from page 2
and it cause the whole overall project compilation to mess up...
dunno...see how first bah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see, then your holiday will be burnt liao?![]()
yi ci sheng, liang ci shouOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...see how first bah...
but last time is bcos first time compiling such a major piece of work, so it will need long time...
but now everyday face it, so will roughly know how to do it faster and in an easier way...hope can complete it fast...hopefully by nxt week![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yi ci sheng, liang ci shou![]()
haizz...i still havnt bought my ice cream yetOriginally posted by TehJarVu:greedy, i'm eating ice cream![]()
so violentOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
hope no problem tis time round...else i bang the officer head against the wall liao![]()
monday didn't go?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizz...i still havnt bought my ice cream yet![]()
heheOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so violent![]()
4gotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:monday didn't go?![]()
bang hor yee si thenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hehe![]()
its his intention to add in the narration mah, so its his fault![]()