wat chair?Originally posted by jay_rocks:already had a chair suitable for me this ah pek
cya nitezOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go pah game a while then slp liao. cya.
byeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bb teh and monk.and whoeva is here
wan it to become what, oso change for uOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat chair?![]()
wheelchairOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wan it to become what, oso change for u
bbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bb teh and monk.and whoeva is here
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go surf surf around and then go sleep le, cya monkey~![]()
hmm...me oso dunno wat to say to make u feel better....i not good at such stuffOriginally posted by aiyo!:![]()
dun get caught ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
cya
me go look for downloads![]()
nvm, good or bad things i heard enuff. prob advices would be good, but not advices that dun come to a conclusion. Anyway nvm, lazy to recount everything. haix. go gaming leOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...me oso dunno wat to say to make u feel better....i not good at such stuff![]()
nitez aiyo~Originally posted by aiyo!:![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun get caught ah
nitez~![]()
niteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nitez aiyo~
ok...enjoy the gameOriginally posted by aiyo!:nvm, good or bad things i heard enuff. prob advices would be good, but not advices that dun come to a conclusion. Anyway nvm, lazy to recount everything. haix. go gaming le
again??Originally posted by BabyLover:damn! comp spoil!
gotOriginally posted by BabyLover:stil got pple anot?![]()
hanor again!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:again??
ur com or hub com?![]()
good.. complain x3Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got![]()
wat u do?Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor again!
n my fren juz gib me new emoticons today leh!
qi si ren le!!
ic...Originally posted by BabyLover:good.. complain x3
now using my hub comp![]()