yup same day as my tuition.. arbo go w him liaosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh so thursday nite is anti se lang class![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh so thursday nite is anti se lang class![]()
cleber monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh
i finished all my work liao
all those hardwork which i spent using months to do....i completed it today![]()
nxt time if wanna come, u let me know den i help u ask the instructorOriginally posted by BabyLover:yup same day as my tuition.. arbo go w him liaos![]()
so how.. u mng to master it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:today the master coach teach us on internal breathing
very chim...and breathing gotta be natural and breath from ur diagraphm and not from lungs![]()
wah so cleber alsoOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah lor n all data intact![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:cleber monkey![]()
master a bit...the teacher say my posture got a bit wrong...Originally posted by BabyLover:so how.. u mng to master it?![]()
machiam technique for opera singingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today the master coach teach us on internal breathing
very chim...and breathing gotta be natural and breath from ur diagraphm and not from lungs![]()
the clever, the cleverer, the cleverestOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah so cleber also![]()
like i said b4... yandao anot 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time if wanna come, u let me know den i help u ask the instructor![]()
your boy or you?Originally posted by BabyLover:yup same day as my tuition.. arbo go w him liaos![]()
he say tat if can master tis technique well, can use tis internal energy, known as ki, to calm the mind...Originally posted by TehJarVu:machiam technique for opera singing![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah so cleber also![]()
no yandaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:like i said b4... yandao anot 1st![]()
got wat belt wat belt or not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
grading coming soon in another month's time![]()
undstd.. for a monkey beri hard to maintain gd postureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:master a bit...the teacher say my posture got a bit wrong...
the posture not easy to get it...![]()
gotOriginally posted by TehJarVu:got wat belt wat belt or not?![]()
no diffce watOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your boy or you?![]()
one time raw, two time ripe le mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
i oso cannot believe it...everything within 2 days(yesterday and today)![]()
cant be helped osoOriginally posted by BabyLover:undstd.. for a monkey beri hard to maintain gd posture![]()
sianzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no yandao![]()
but the instructor very powerful de
he can stand stationary at the spot and no matter how hard u try to move him, he still wun move de![]()
wah nei gongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he say tat if can master tis technique well, can use tis internal energy, known as ki, to calm the mind...
he say its very practical in our everyday life...cos everyday work so hectic and stress...so he say tis can help u to relax and keep calm![]()
gotOriginally posted by BabyLover:no diffce wat![]()
so start wat r the colors?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got
going for blue belt liao![]()