wat are the other colours?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got
going for blue belt liao![]()
no hav....last time he try to teach us....but most of us cannot really understand how he do it....he say straighten ur back and tense a little bit only...not too much...Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz
haha... got try all one whole grp push?![]()
swinging postureOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cant be helped oso![]()
too active liao![]()
of course dif lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:no diffce wat![]()
haha play cheatOriginally posted by BabyLover:sianz
haha... got try all one whole grp push?![]()
heng u stil got say ard my ht deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got
cos i not sure whether his height can allow him to practise correctly or not leh...cos everyone there..their height about my height or at least around ur height de..![]()
i think if i m not wrong, starting of course is white belt...Originally posted by BabyLover:so start wat r the colors?
refer to on topOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat are the other colours?![]()
u lousy laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no hav....last time he try to teach us....but most of us cannot really understand how he do it....he say straighten ur back and tense a little bit only...not too much...
but i relax too much...in the end, kenna push away![]()
my boi go.. i oso go.. so no diff watOriginally posted by TehJarVu:of course dif lah![]()
the white>blue>brown>black, same as karate's colours or not ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think if i m not wrong, starting of course is white belt...
white --> blue --> brown --> black
but the black got many different stages
gotta ask...tis i oso not very sure![]()
no la.. juz testing his skills...Originally posted by TehJarVu:haha play cheat![]()
ello aiyo!Originally posted by aiyo!:haiz
i think its age has no limit...some things we learn there is very good for very young ppl...especially around his age loh...cos the teacher will teach on breathing using the diagraphm...which is something tat a baby always does...if u see ur baby sleeping, u will notice he breath from his diagraphm..his stomach will rise and fall de...Originally posted by BabyLover:heng u stil got say ard my ht de
so mayb his underage lor... got certain age limit is it
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:refer to on top![]()
oic.. wonder will take how lg to achieve blkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think if i m not wrong, starting of course is white belt...
white --> blue --> brown --> black
but the black got many different stages
gotta ask...tis i oso not very sure![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:u lousy la![]()
zhen mei you yongOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*yawning liao*![]()
of course..in every martial arts, the black is the highestOriginally posted by TehJarVu:the white>blue>brown>black, same as karate's colours or not ah?
i know the hightest is also black.
same class, hoh seyOriginally posted by BabyLover:my boi go.. i oso go.. so no diff wat![]()
grading is every 5 months or so...so i think at least 1.5 or 2 yr bahOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic.. wonder will take how lg to achieve blk
yaya tats true... bb tummy up down beri cute deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think its age has no limit...some things we learn there is very good for very young ppl...especially around his age loh...cos the teacher will teach on breathing using the diagraphm...which is something tat a baby always does...if u see ur baby sleeping, u will notice he breath from his diagraphm..his stomach will rise and fall de...
den some are those martial styles...which i think may be a height restrain loh...cos there got nobody same height as him mah...den may be difficult to practise...unless u can get someone around same height as him to join in![]()