yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:same class, hoh sey![]()
ah blur liao, karate, taekwondo, and then yours is called what?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:of course..in every martial arts, the black is the highest
although black got many stages...known as dan
karate color i not very sure...but i know taekwondo color is:
white --> yellow --> green --> blue --> brown -->black![]()
i take pompom gib my boi da qiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:same class, hoh sey![]()
yo aiyoOriginally posted by aiyo!:haiz
hao xiang si jiao akidoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ah blur liao, karate, taekwondo, and then yours is called what?![]()
ya...the instructor always focus tat everything has to be done in a natural way and the movements of a baby is the most naturalOriginally posted by BabyLover:yaya tats true... bb tummy up down beri cute de
hmm ok.. anyway nvm.. no time for al tese oso..
studies soooo much liaos
hoh sey liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:i take pompom gib my boi da qi![]()
aikidoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ah blur liao, karate, taekwondo, and then yours is called what?![]()
oic, suddenly forgotOriginally posted by BabyLover:hao xiang si jiao akido![]()
nature -> natural, not bad, same theoryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...the instructor always focus tat everything has to be done in a natural way and the movements of a baby is the most natural![]()
oh salah.. is ai kid oh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:oic, suddenly forgot![]()
zhen cong mingOriginally posted by BabyLover:hao xiang si jiao akido![]()
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aikido
wait ah...i go find the offical website of the aikido i learning![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nature -> natural, not bad, same theory![]()
ai kid oh.. beri ez to rembOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:zhen cong ming![]()
its aikidoOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh salah.. is ai kid oh!![]()
of courseOriginally posted by BabyLover:ai kid oh.. beri ez to remb![]()
i noe la.. i gu yi mah ...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:its aikido
behind no spacing and dun hav "h"![]()
so must remember to ai more kidsOriginally posted by BabyLover:i noe la.. i gu yi mah ...
so jiang qi lai..
is ai kid oh.. lub kid oh![]()
gd way to plus 1Originally posted by aiyo!:haiz
reminding all of u laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so must remember to ai more kids![]()