use tat snake powder if u dun wan to apply any lotion on u lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:spking of tt.. my hse got one idiotic mos leh.. mi n my bb kenna 2![]()
actually gd for tehteh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:easy lah
use masking tape to tape mouth and u hav the strongest nei gong ever![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nah bb answer is here![]()
blehxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan my yandao sleep![]()
3 easy steps:Originally posted by BabyLover:actually gd for tehteh...
den oso no nid to shave liaos![]()
simi snake powder?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:use tat snake powder if u dun wan to apply any lotion on u loh![]()
i 4gotten the name for it...but got a snake logo oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:simi snake powder?![]()
hanor 2 in 1... curb appetite n can kip a hairless faceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:3 easy steps:
1) cut out a piece of masking tape of about 10cm
2) tape over the mouth
3) pull out hard
and u can be assured of a moustache or beard free face![]()
bu zhi daoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i 4gotten the name for it...but got a snake logo one![]()
also remove blcak heads at the same timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:3 easy steps:
1) cut out a piece of masking tape of about 10cm
2) tape over the mouth
3) pull out hard
and u can be assured of a moustache or beard free face![]()
4got to add on:Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor 2 in 1... curb appetite n can kip a hairless face![]()
put on the noseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:also remove blcak heads at the same time![]()
oso can lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:also remove blcak heads at the same time![]()
put on eyebrowOriginally posted by BabyLover:put on the nose![]()
knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:4got to add on:
cheap and easy to use
can be done anywhere, anytime
tapes can be bought in all leading supermarkets![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:kns![]()
get unique lookOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:put on eyebrow
woo~~![]()
u get brow-less eyesOriginally posted by BabyLover:get unique look![]()
diff frm everyoneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u get brow-less eyes![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tired liaos, i go sleep le, nites monkey, nites bb~![]()
okie.. slpwell... gdnitez~Originally posted by TehJarVu:tired liaos, i go sleep le, nites monkey, nites bb~![]()
slp slp slpOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
nitez![]()