I dunno.. But it's like there's no answer to a qn, the thing will only drag on. I used to tot i forgot abt that already but actually I didnt. It's like if 7yrs ago, there's an answer, probably wun lead to what it is today. I can move on of cuz, but 7yrs later from now, it will still haunt me.Originally posted by sbst275:Think what you think best...
But I guess, it is time you move on
yo yoOriginally posted by sbst275:yoz KNS king
wah...7 yrs...Originally posted by aiyo!:I dunno.. But it's like there's no answer to a qn, the thing will only drag on. I used to tot i forgot abt that already but actually I didnt. It's like if 7yrs ago, there's an answer, probably wun lead to what it is today. I can move on of cuz, but 7yrs later from now, it will still haunt me.
Well, once you have made your decision, just go with it... Dun ever regretOriginally posted by aiyo!:I dunno.. But it's like there's no answer to a qn, the thing will only drag on. I used to tot i forgot abt that already but actually I didnt. It's like if 7yrs ago, there's an answer, probably wun lead to what it is today. I can move on of cuz, but 7yrs later from now, it will still haunt me.
the aliens abducted meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:had a long nite?
Yeap...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sbs, ask u something..
bus service 66 from my place here got go to science centre right?![]()
Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:the aliens abducted me
lucky they sent me back in time for worx![]()
wah..so long...sianzz....but never mindOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Entire journey takes, let me see, abt 80 mins
morning LBBOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:the aliens abducted me
i dun like ur banner. made me feel rather uncomfortableOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:the aliens abducted me
What to do?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..so long...sianzz....but never mind
thanx![]()
sometimes if u cannot get something though u have tried hard, it's indication that it's time to move on. at least u know u have tried. life is full of other possibilities. there's no point hanging on to something which u know with utmost probability that it will be unrequited in the end. we must learn to let go many of times in life. no point living on moping about something lost all the time. i am a guo lai ren.Originally posted by aiyo!:I dunno.. But it's like there's no answer to a qn, the thing will only drag on. I used to tot i forgot abt that already but actually I didnt. It's like if 7yrs ago, there's an answer, probably wun lead to what it is today. I can move on of cuz, but 7yrs later from now, it will still haunt me.
The other day Baby's one, made Deathy go wildOriginally posted by aiyo!:i dun like ur banner. made me feel rather uncomfortable
aiyoOriginally posted by aiyo!:i dun like ur banner. made me feel rather uncomfortable
it appears that aliens have a particular taste for uOriginally posted by LeftBallBigger:the aliens abducted me
moaning mkbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning LBB![]()
morning ah deathOriginally posted by The man who was death:woohoo i come li siao le !!!![]()
It doesnt matter I can get it anot. The whole thing is really very very strange. I need an answer and that's it. Dun i deserve an answer?Originally posted by poon cho tang:sometimes if u cannot get something though u have tried hard, it's indication that it's time to move on. at least u know u have tried. life is full of other possibilities. there's no point hanging on to something which u know with utmost probability that it will be unrequited in the end. we must learn to let go many of times in life. no point living on moping about something lost all the time. i am a guo lai ren.
yo deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:woohoo i come li siao le !!!![]()
aiyo y u se se liddat??Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:aiyo
how liddat?![]()
You alight opp Science Ctr. The 3rd bus stop aft you see the MRT track @ JurongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:btw, sbs, where do i alight wen it reaches the science centre? example like got see any special building den alight? cos i long time never go science centre liao and forget how it look like liao
maybe 1 bus stop or 2 busstops away den got wat special buildings?![]()