Originally posted by The man who was death:like corpse bride![]()
like tat ah....means i have to sit at the left side of the bus to look out for the roadOriginally posted by sbst275:It is the last bus stop along Jurong Town Hall Rd
byeOriginally posted by aiyo!:dun ask me, i dunno. bye
Oh is it?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:too acidic![]()
dunnit lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Oh is it?
Then add some sugar then
Levels up!
KNS...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:like tat ah....means i have to sit at the left side of the bus to look out for the road![]()
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunnit lah
original taste best![]()
Yes it isOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its bursting![]()
nature's soothing blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wots the new name?
Thought used bef liao?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nature's soothing blog
nature's enticing blog![]()
Monday, October 3, 2005Originally posted by poon cho tang:wots the new name?
oh..den sit on the right sideOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS...
I already said the Science Ctr you will see is on the opp (Right side)...
Sit on the left for what?![]()
nature's natural blogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wots the new name?
dunno...me anyhow shoot de...dunno got use b4 or notOriginally posted by sbst275:Thought used bef liao?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..den sit on the right side![]()
btw, service 66 no double deck right?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...me anyhow shoot de...dunno got use b4 or not![]()
ok lah...enticing lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nature's soothing blog
nature's enticing blog![]()
nature's monday blog?Originally posted by LeftBallBigger:Monday, October 3, 2005
New Moon in Libra
Monday, October 3, 2005
3:28am PDT
10º 19'
Annular Solar Eclipse
3:41am PDT
10 º 26'
can shorten it la![]()
okOriginally posted by sbst275:
Sv 66 cannot have double decks because of physical rd constraint
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah...enticing lah
Because 1 stretch of Dunearn Rd cannot have double decksOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok![]()