i got no lou ti to pa evenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...got pa shan
me at most only pa lou ti![]()
in tat case, 10 is not enuff liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:just throw inside no problem![]()
help me ta pau goreng pisangOriginally posted by sbst275:Maybe go Macpherson...
Eat bak chor mee
yup, tml then continue, peh chek liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sdn
take a break![]()
ur house there no lou ti?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got no lou ti to pa even![]()
i also got report to do. deadline on tue.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:finish formatting ur report?![]()
yaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup, tml then continue, peh chek liao![]()
started halfway or havnt even started?Originally posted by 798:i also got report to do. deadline on tue.
piak Monk...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:help me ta pau goreng pisang![]()
this bin dunno how many Litre oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in tat case, 10 is not enuff liao
maybe 100??within an hr![]()
i live ground floor, and this block only 2 storey, i go and pa, my neighbours will think I am madOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur house there no lou ti?![]()
neh mindOriginally posted by sbst275:piak Monk...
You want nanas right?
There dun have
litres is too little liao le...Originally posted by TehJarVu:this bin dunno how many Litre one![]()
u wat faculty ah? i forgot liao..Originally posted by 798:i also got report to do. deadline on tue.
KNSOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:neh mind
me go set up stall![]()
zhao pai dish = sweet and sour nanas fried with worms![]()
just tell him tat u are helping him to keep a lookoutOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i live ground floor, and this block only 2 storey, i go and pa, my neighbours will think I am mad![]()
dunno...never been there for a few yrs liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS
I think there got empty stalls
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...never been there for a few yrs liao
although sat got pass by there...cos driving lesson den instructor ask me to drive to potong pasir![]()
not yet start.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:started halfway or havnt even started?![]()
better start soonOriginally posted by 798:not yet start.
they all not frenly one, wait think this asian student trying to be funny..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:just tell him tat u are helping him to keep a lookout![]()
oh...den better dun climbOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they all not frenly one, wait think this asian student trying to be funny..