I seeOriginally posted by aiyo!:Back In Action
lau gong gongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah
so after a few yrs there, wat gong hav u mastered?![]()
i not sure wat name tat is...but see the tv trailer is the roller tried to go over him den he use leg to kick kick kick deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:which show they showing?![]()
building a castle liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:and bigger asset![]()
that show show until rot still showingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure wat name tat is...but see the tv trailer is the roller tried to go over him den he use leg to kick kick kick de
if i not wrong, i think its Mr Nice Guy![]()
sdn + knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:busy downloading![]()
ylrcOriginally posted by aiyo!:Back In Action
Bo pianOriginally posted by aiyo!:that show show until rot still showing
huh? english de ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure wat name tat is...but see the tv trailer is the roller tried to go over him den he use leg to kick kick kick de
if i not wrong, i think its Mr Nice Guy![]()
u grow beard??Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau gong gong![]()
ylrc?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ylrc![]()
yours is castle, mine is bungalow, cannot anyhow sayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:building a castle liao![]()
chin chai lah..else nothing to watch leOriginally posted by aiyo!:that show show until rot still showing
always will be the caseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sdn + kns![]()
buy vcds dun watch tvOriginally posted by sbst275:Bo pian
East side movie making industry is shrinking, not much movie available nowadays
chineseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:huh? english de ah?
Can watch can liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chin chai lah..else nothing to watch le
me no subscribe to scv de![]()
yuan lai ru ciOriginally posted by aiyo!:ylrc?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u grow beard??![]()

okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yours is castle, mine is bungalow, cannot anyhow say![]()
No way...Originally posted by aiyo!:buy vcds dun watch tv
can we dun buy tv license anot ah
New wordOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yuan lai ru ci![]()
sianz...i prefer to watch japanese dramaOriginally posted by aiyo!:buy vcds dun watch tv
can we dun buy tv license anot ah
ylrcOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:chinese![]()