chey!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yuan lai ru ci![]()
YaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sianz...i prefer to watch japanese drama
but here dun sell much jippunese drama de....even got, oso not very nice![]()
tat one not beardOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
scOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ylrc![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:chey!
but not nice one lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya
But Ch U now hardcore trying to sell Jap drama on primetime
wat is that now???Originally posted by monkeybusiness:sc![]()
so cleverOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wat is that now???![]()
Depends on one's tasteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but not nice one leh![]()
eeew, i dun wan to eat this bee hoonOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one not beard
tat one is bee hoon![]()
sdnOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so clever![]()
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:Depends on one's taste
But the 1st one, Good Luck not bad
watch k-drama lah.. getting better and better, nicer and nicer. if not HK. Jap one some very sian.. getting more and more sian, more and more ex even if got sellOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but not nice one leh![]()
tat one is treasure lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:eeew, i dun wan to eat this bee hoon![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
only tat one
cos i like planes![]()
ello bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:sianzzzz
Originally posted by BabyLover:sianzzzz
hiya BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:sianzzzz
got 'special flavour' one, i dun wanOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one is treasure leh
tis bee hoon can only eat it after 30 yrs![]()
yoz..Originally posted by The man who was death:hello!!
hmm...k drama dun seem apealing to me....Originally posted by aiyo!:watch k-drama lah.. getting better and better, nicer and nicer. if not HK. Jap one some very sian.. getting more and more sian, more and more ex even if got sell
Originally posted by sbst275:yoz..
Hey, the one that term Yakult Leftie is here
Grape Flavour also here
Just nice