ya lor!! haha.. skali u already have a profile with themOriginally posted by sbst275:oei...
Later ISD gets you
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ah pu neh neh style fried putumayam in sweet and sour sauce![]()
wat bolster?Originally posted by sbst275:Deathy you ar...
You and your bolster
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by BabyLover:no u din!!! go put properly!!!![]()
kopi sessionOriginally posted by aiyo!:ya lor!! haha.. skali u already have a profile with them
Ch 8 NewsbabeOriginally posted by The man who was death:who??
my bolster is my wifeyOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat bolster?![]()
its bedtimeOriginally posted by BabyLover:wat bolster?![]()
juz sianz lor.. noting happen...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok, you said sianssss, i thot what happen...
Dun think abt it lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah kaoz
cant imagine my precious hair undergoing treatment in the furnace![]()
aiya, anyway have to kiss ur hair gdbye, might as well try that. try that at the nearby swimming complex there. then ppl can see thru from coffeeshop =XOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah kaoz
cant imagine my precious hair undergoing treatment in the furnace![]()
hu's tat?Originally posted by sbst275:Ch 8 Newsbabe
Ng Siew Ling
You use kopiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:kopi session![]()
some auntieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hu's tat?![]()
water pollution lehOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiya, anyway have to kiss ur hair gdbye, might as well try that. try that at the nearby swimming complex there. then ppl can see thru from coffeeshop =X
He say himself one horOriginally posted by The man who was death:my bolster is my wifey![]()
waliaos.. u put micheal so specify a capital letter frm the micheal so i can continue mah!Originally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz
Levels up!
oh...auntie den i dunno liaoOriginally posted by aiyo!:some auntie
NewscasterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hu's tat?![]()
is she the one who got say must beware of dengue one??Originally posted by TehJarVu:she just gave birth last year right?
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:juz sianz lor.. noting happen...![]()
Dun understand still...Originally posted by BabyLover:waliaos.. u put micheal so specify a capital letter frm the micheal so i can continue mah!
eg: emMamiCheal
caRol
ming bai mah??? go edit!!![]()
subsituteOriginally posted by The man who was death:my bolster is my wifey![]()