if u dare to do it. i dun mind getting the audiences to help cleaning the poolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:water pollution leh![]()
wait u see got hair ash in the swimming pool de![]()
neh mindOriginally posted by sbst275:Newscaster
Now is baby number 2
You mean yesterday night that 2230 prog? Yes..Originally posted by The man who was death:is she the one who got say must beware of dengue one??
cannot lahOriginally posted by aiyo!:if u dare to do it. i dun mind getting the audiences to help cleaning the pool![]()
duh...Originally posted by sbst275:Dun understand still...
i dunno, i'm not in singapore.Originally posted by The man who was death:is she the one who got say must beware of dengue one??
You go Club 30, see his bolster postOriginally posted by BabyLover:subsitute![]()
why i just come u go??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:time to go watch tv liao![]()
hu ask u din come earlierOriginally posted by The man who was death:why i just come u go??![]()
okOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time to go watch tv liao![]()
i watch football mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hu ask u din come earlier![]()
leezee lahOriginally posted by sbst275:You go Club 30, see his bolster post
Next time, hug his wifey like a bolster
Levels up!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot lah
must be a considerate public facility user mah![]()
cya monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tv time
cya teh, bblover, aiyo and sbs![]()
cya~~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cya teh, bblover, aiyo, sbs and deathy![]()
see yaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cya teh, bblover, aiyo, sbs and deathy![]()
bye!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cya teh, bblover, aiyo, sbs and deathy![]()
better dun lookOriginally posted by BabyLover:leezee lah![]()
anything lahOriginally posted by aiyo!:![]()
wun die one, burn alittle only. I think ppl who crap here will love to see that, and they will sponsor a fire extinguisher. Hor Hor?
He kena whacked by the ladies @ Club 30Originally posted by BabyLover:leezee lah![]()
Yesterday night at this time I still around lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:howcum tonite sbst so late stil ard deh?![]()