why leh? got wat secret kekekeOriginally posted by The man who was death:better dun look![]()
haha. tio whack by whoOriginally posted by sbst275:He kena whacked by the ladies @ Club 30
Talking abt the crapbox, wonders how Littlestreams hubby
hope her hubby is okOriginally posted by sbst275:He kena whacked by the ladies @ Club 30
afterwards u say i childishOriginally posted by BabyLover:why leh? got wat secret kekeke
Mostly ladiesOriginally posted by aiyo!:haha. tio whack by who
say pple aunties lorOriginally posted by sbst275:He kena whacked by the ladies @ Club 30
time for tummytrimOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
That newscaster she smart, 1.5 yr later have another one... Finish faster...
But funny, 2 mths nia already have the bulging tummy from the Ch 8 prog yesterday
wat happen to her hubby?Originally posted by The man who was death:hope her hubby is ok
huh wat happened?Originally posted by The man who was death:hope her hubby is ok
Hope soOriginally posted by The man who was death:hope her hubby is ok
so bad siaOriginally posted by BabyLover:say pple aunties lor![]()
Wanna kill that bb is it?Originally posted by aiyo!:time for tummytrim
so u admit u r?Originally posted by The man who was death:afterwards u say i childish![]()
That was befOriginally posted by BabyLover:say pple aunties lor![]()
yar n i asked the same qn yest nite but u ciaoz liaosOriginally posted by sbst275:Yesterday night at this time I still around leh
x2Originally posted by BabyLover:so u admit u r?![]()
I went to pub liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:yar n i asked the same qn yest nite but u ciaoz liaos
something abt fainting ang vomiting need to rush to A&EOriginally posted by BabyLover:huh wat happened?
ahahaha.... hughug ok.. as lg the leg dun come ji ka can ardyOriginally posted by sbst275:Hope so
You spoke at wrong place, there so many wives around, say wife = bolster, you waiting to die
yah so what?? everybody got their childish moments mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:so u admit u r?![]()
lOL. i heard from fren that there's someone who ate alot silming pills(different brands summore) during pregnancy and that baby was borned blind and deaf, or either one. forgot leOriginally posted by sbst275:Wanna kill that bb is it?
Originally posted by The man who was death:something abt fainting ang vomiting need to rush to A&E
Huh?Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha.... hughug ok.. as lg the leg dun come ji ka can ardy![]()
oh my... mayb food poisoning? she nvr update aftertat??Originally posted by The man who was death:something abt fainting ang vomiting need to rush to A&E