u can control the weather?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:here black sky liao
tat's the way i wan it to be![]()
yao feng de feng, yao yu de yuOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can control the weather?
prepare to siu sah, gui teng mengOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wah..very windy now
starting to feel cold liao![]()
siu sah is my mother's job cos she's in the kitchenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:prepare to siu sah, gui teng meng
wot sort of services do u provide?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u need professional help?
i can help u![]()
i wan snow nowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yao feng de feng, yao yu de yu![]()
the weather is under my control![]()
dun too garn cheong n fall outOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:siu sah is my mother's job cos she's in the kitchen
me in charge of the teng meng![]()
i can help u to compress ur stomachOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot sort of services do u provide?
wan some blizzard?Originally posted by poon cho tang:i wan snow now
no worriesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:dun too garn cheong n fall out
i can do dat myself ...wot else?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i can help u to compress ur stomach![]()
i wan snow only pleaseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wan some blizzard?![]()
u swing ard in ur house?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no worries
got safety nets below![]()
hmm...Originally posted by poon cho tang:i can do dat myself ...wot else?
how i know...u r the service providerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...
wat else u wan?![]()
so troublesomeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wan snow only please
so mah huan...i go to my fridge insteadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so troublesome![]()
ok lah..later u go snowcity
i prepare the snow ready for u liao![]()
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u swing ard in ur house?
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah...time for bf...bbl~
we provide manicure and pedicure as wellOriginally posted by poon cho tang:how i know...u r the service provider
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok...enjoy ur lunch monk