u trying to bluff me ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:so mah huan...i go to my fridge instead
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok...bbl~
hmm not sure leh...Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
BBL, can help me on router? Me using that ADSL modem back
OK I try tml morning...Originally posted by BabyLover:hmm not sure leh...
try taking out the plug n put it back.. den off main switch oso n restart comp.. den try c can anot?
i kept doing tt the lastime... many times until can.. beri pek cek de![]()
yup..Originally posted by sbst275:OK I try tml morning...
What plug? You mean the tele line to router?
OKOriginally posted by BabyLover:yup..
Can be...Originally posted by BabyLover:but if can surf other place xcept sgf.. may not be router prob liaos.
howcum only affect uOriginally posted by sbst275:Can be...
Maybe sgForums under sort of minor maintenance (Now always apologies page for nothing)... So not to affect router, they just tell you cannot access
Happened to my ADSL once, cannot serve... Router can instead. Em, asking my neighbour can use the router 1st... Then router I dun have
Depends on how the router was set and depends on the Internet provider configuration...Originally posted by BabyLover:howcum only affect u![]()