your house shd hv cable point how come you no use starhub?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yup
Then have to wait lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:in 2 years' time
arbo use satelliteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they are a big bully![]()
can use can liow...i just recontractedOriginally posted by sbst275:Then have to wait lor
Levels up!
still have to draw out a lot of ugly wiresOriginally posted by TehJarVu:your house shd hv cable point how come you no use starhub?
Ya lah..Originally posted by poon cho tang:can use can liow...i just recontracted
wah so long contract..Originally posted by poon cho tang:in 2 years' time
They borrow line from SingtelOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still have to draw out a lot of ugly wires
u can also dun contract mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah so long contract..
*that means cannot move house man....... dunno when i can get my own place*
i seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still have to draw out a lot of ugly wires
how old?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see
i still hv an old ADSL modem from PacNet last time, dunno still can use it or not...
then why you contract?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u can also dun contract mah
cheaper lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then why you contract?
i was using it until june 2001..Originally posted by poon cho tang:how old?
i see, how much difference you remember?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cheaper loh
wah kaoz...defintely must changeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i was using it until june 2001..
*Creative DE 7410*
$10 diff per month?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i see, how much difference you remember?
that bad ah?Originally posted by poon cho tang:wah kaoz...defintely must change
technology change...dun tink can use old one again...of cos u can still tryOriginally posted by TehJarVu:that bad ah?
but why leh?
i see, hmm..Originally posted by poon cho tang:$10 diff per month?
i seeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:technology change...dun tink can use old one again...of cos u can still try
arbo use 56k also canOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see, hmm..