$47 for 512 kOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see
dao shi hou then ask them then
but maybe sign up unlimited can already 30+ per mth, your bb how much ah?
i dun tink unlimited got $30 per month deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see
dao shi hou then ask them then
but maybe sign up unlimited can already 30+ per mth, your bb how much ah?
hanor, 56K unlimited is 30+ / mthOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arbo use 56k also can
i see *takes note*Originally posted by poon cho tang:$47 for 512 k
arnee boh eng, kenna promote?Originally posted by TehJarVu:hanor, 56K unlimited is 30+ / mth
and dunno still can come here and crap or not, subscribe BB wait also no use![]()
donch worry, i see it will only get cheaperOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see *takes note*![]()
i thot i saw it somewhere recently leh, PacNet one, also it's if you pay one lump sum for 6 mths or sth, then it works out to be 30+ dollars..Originally posted by poon cho tang:i dun tink unlimited got $30 per month de
bb? in A$?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot i saw it somewhere recently leh, PacNet one, also it's if you pay one lump sum for 6 mths or sth, then it works out to be 30+ dollars..
that line cannot crap lah kenna caught pai seh mah, only time is night loh, but i new bird so may need that time to study and do my homework also loh, dunno lah, see can find job or not first lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:arnee boh eng, kenna promote?
simi line is dat? can reveal?Originally posted by TehJarVu:that line cannot crap lah kenna caught pai seh mah, only time is night loh, but i new bird so may need that time to study and do my homework also loh, dunno lah, see can find job or not first lah![]()
no no no, unlimited 56K, pAc Net sing dollar sar chup guiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bb? in A$?
no fone bills one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:no no no, unlimited 56K, pAc Net sing dollar sar chup gui![]()
mighty good, better start decreasing nowOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, i see it will only get cheaper
it's always too early to startOriginally posted by TehJarVu:mighty good, better start decreasing now![]()
simi no phone bills one?Originally posted by poon cho tang:no fone bills one?
as in u dial in 56k, do u nid to pay the fone bills separately?Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi no phone bills one?
i tink no need loh, but no 100% sureOriginally posted by poon cho tang:as in u dial in 56k, do u nid to pay the fone bills separately?
if unlimited then it shld beOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i tink no need loh, but no 100% sure![]()
shd be no need to pay phone bills you mean..Originally posted by poon cho tang:if unlimited then it shld be
yah, arbo $30 belly exOriginally posted by TehJarVu:shd be no need to pay phone bills you mean..
ex meh? actually it's more than 30, i think 35 or sth.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah, arbo $30 belly ex