so fast...Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok...gonna sleep soon
u must hv got a betta first pageOriginally posted by BabyLover:c liaos no biggy deal wat![]()
u bruff mi.. not even oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got yandao pic![]()
the front page oredy got one liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:u bruff mi.. not even one![]()
i got a gergerOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u must hv got a betta first page
y so busy?Originally posted by poon cho tang:will not be ard in the day for the next 3 days
yandao or the pic?Originally posted by BabyLover:u bruff mi.. not even one![]()
wah on leave so many days??Originally posted by poon cho tang:will not be ard in the day for the next 3 days
me saw a guy picOriginally posted by BabyLover:i got a gerger
13/f but looks so old leh more like 19/f![]()
i got a 92/fOriginally posted by BabyLover:i got a gerger
13/f but looks so old leh more like 19/f![]()
nitemare mehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the front page oredy got one liao
he smiling at u![]()
on leave then lagi will be here wotOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah on leave so many days??
pic of a yandaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yandao or the pic?
hanor.. c my siggy.. mi bo eng lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y so busy?
den here will be very quiet liao![]()
u can still cum here wotOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y so busy?
den here will be very quiet liao![]()
god blessOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i got a 92/f
no yandao picsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yandao or the pic?
haizz...everyone so bo engOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. c my siggy.. mi bo eng lah![]()
put siggy then got excuse liowsOriginally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. c my siggy.. mi bo eng lah![]()
not really...still presentable a bitOriginally posted by BabyLover:nitemare meh![]()
but u juz said in the day leh... meaning u wun be here for 3daysOriginally posted by poon cho tang:on leave then lagi will be here wot
armeetohfoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:god bless![]()
of cusOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u can still cum here wot