My wife she gong, she left the desktop on since morning in hibernate mood... So the router stay there too long and just hang up...Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor hv to do tt everytime de...sumtimes hang damn long...
tink dey bz too.
sumtimes bo dai bo ji oso hang..Originally posted by sbst275:My wife she gong, she left the desktop on since morning in hibernate mood... So the router stay there too long and just hang up...
Levels up!
see yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:sumtimes bo dai bo ji oso hang..
gonna be bzbz dae...
masak masak time~
bo langOriginally posted by The man who was death:wu lang boh??![]()
what u gonna have for lunch??Originally posted by sbst275:Here very quiet today
Meng ZaiOriginally posted by The man who was death:what u gonna have for lunch??
pass liao lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya all~
lunchy time~
its mine mahOriginally posted by The man who was death:pass liao loh![]()
i haven't eat lunch yetOriginally posted by BabyLover:its mine mah![]()
den u say pass... so wat u planning to eat?Originally posted by The man who was death:i haven't eat lunch yet![]()
last time eat nasi padang, today eat chinese version of that lorOriginally posted by BabyLover:den u say pass... so wat u planning to eat?![]()
den tmrw wat version?Originally posted by The man who was death:last time eat nasi padang, today eat chinese version of that lor![]()
got indian version?? i go lunch now bblOriginally posted by BabyLover:den tmrw wat version?![]()
ya enjoy~Originally posted by The man who was death:got indian version?? i go lunch now bbl
good to sleep......zzzzzzzOriginally posted by BabyLover:its raining!!
hanor.. wanna zzz liaosOriginally posted by a_splash:good to sleep......zzzzzzz
by the way ....me listening to some old hokkien songs now....ti orrh orrh...sky black black....cute song...![]()
tats all for ur lunch?Originally posted by a_splash:today's lunch....
kopi with watermelon....hopefully i don't go chiong toilet later![]()