u must be still too young then lah.....Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor.. wanna zzz liaos
hey sounds familiar leh![]()
accessories? stickers? cards?Originally posted by a_splash:ok....wu lang want to give me ideas what things for kids to sell at charity stall?? something cheap and good??any lobangs for items??
hanor....to compensate for my heavy breakfast mah.....Originally posted by BabyLover:tats all for ur lunch?
ahaha oso heard b4Originally posted by a_splash:u must be still too young then lah.....
now me listening to 'sho bak chang'...making me hungry!
oh... i dun hv habit of taking b/f.. norm drink miloOriginally posted by a_splash:hanor....to compensate for my heavy breakfast mah.....![]()
my engine can get started with just only milo, too bad....if only i could....then maybe wt will not be a problem anymore...Originally posted by BabyLover:oh... i dun hv habit of taking b/f.. norm drink milo![]()
hehehe... sumhow morning wakey no appetite leh.. gues its a gd thingOriginally posted by a_splash:my engine can get started with just only milo, too bad....if only i could....then maybe wt will not be a problem anymore...![]()
u got listen to the tao ni and yu zha guay song??Originally posted by a_splash:u must be still too young then lah.....
now me listening to 'sho bak chang'...making me hungry!
wbOriginally posted by The man who was death:return of the death!!!![]()
bo tio kuay....Originally posted by The man who was death:u got listen to the tao ni and yu zha guay song??![]()
that song nicer
buay tao ni lai gor sar deng
tao ni buay ah pai yu zha guay ah
dunno how to sing properly![]()
how can u know bak chang and not know tao ni song?? bbl know??Originally posted by a_splash:bo tio kuay....
then u listen to what kind of songs??Originally posted by BabyLover:mi lagi worse la.. dunno such songs de la![]()
don't know....but i really don't know that song...who sang it??? i seldom hear hokkien song, these were heard during younger days only by teng li jun...Originally posted by The man who was death:how can u know bak chang and not know tao ni song?? bbl know??
i also dunno who sang it. my father play hokkein songs so i listenOriginally posted by a_splash:don't know....but i really don't know that song...who sang it??? i seldom hear hokkien song, these were heard during younger days only by teng li jun's song...
ch eng pop lub songsOriginally posted by The man who was death:then u listen to what kind of songs??
ch eng lub songs dun have songs about food, not funOriginally posted by BabyLover:ch eng pop lub songs![]()
good wun make mi hungrreeeOriginally posted by The man who was death:ch eng lub songs dun have songs about food, not fun![]()
nah li you la.. got sumore "fastest" oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this blog is the 'fastest ' blog tt haven close yet
ok lof. slow lor.Originally posted by BabyLover:nah li you la.. got sumore "fastest" one![]()
you all really crap very fast leh, fourth day here and abt two blogs liao. ren jia de at least more than one weekOriginally posted by BabyLover:nah li you la.. got sumore "fastest" one![]()
really meh? u nv see the fastest record be4.Originally posted by The man who was death:you all really crap very fast leh, fourth day here and abt two blogs liao. ren jia de at least more than one week![]()
one day one blog??Originally posted by jay_rocks:really meh? u nv see the fastest record be4.