esp throw rubbishOriginally posted by a_splash:no, no maid...arrow hubby to do.....![]()
yucky onez gib him doOriginally posted by The man who was death:bbl got do this also??![]()
so before u start to find a wife....better make sure u are good at doing housework....then u will b the target of ladies looking for hubby....Originally posted by The man who was death:bbl got do this also??![]()
i tot is fix light bulbs and appliances and stuff or those need to pah gao pah di deOriginally posted by BabyLover:esp throw rubbish![]()
of cos la.. all tese no nid to say deOriginally posted by The man who was death:i tot is fix light bulbs and appliances and stuff or those need to pah gao pah di de![]()
cannot i only know how to cook, i will hire maid oneOriginally posted by a_splash:so before u start to find a wife....better make sure u are good at doing housework....then u will b the target of ladies looking for hubby....
don't say auntie din tell u![]()
wah can cook.. tts gd enuff tooOriginally posted by The man who was death:cannot i only know how to cook, i will hire maid one![]()
but cook fried rice, macaroni onlyOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah can cook.. tts gd enuff too![]()
also can lah...Originally posted by The man who was death:cannot i only know how to cook, i will hire maid one![]()
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:bb wakey le.. gtg.. bbl~
bye!!....think my bb still zzzzing....Originally posted by BabyLover:bb wakey le.. gtg.. bbl~
bye deathman...me going too....Originally posted by The man who was death:cya
wah...Originally posted by TehJarVu:kenna parking fine today A$72![]()
WU!Originally posted by aiyo!:WU LANG BO?

ouch! expensive parking leh!Originally posted by TehJarVu:kenna parking fine today A$72![]()
nice dog!!Originally posted by a_splash:WU!
ok wah ai go home liao! bye bye!
abt time to start new blog liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
5 more pages to goOriginally posted by The man who was death:abt time to start new blog liao![]()