Originally posted by The man who was death:u watch 4 year old thing boh liao![]()
i thought u went to the same forum that i always go. cuz their server always downOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its japanese![]()
now watch another oneOriginally posted by BabyLover:pian tai![]()
same meh???Originally posted by aiyo!:i thought u went to the same forum that i always go. cuz their server always down
yah better le.. xcept for feeling tired.. tink becos low blood oso.. sit n up oso feel blurOriginally posted by aiyo!:hi bbl! better today?
i doubt so. cuz the one i went was kpop deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:same meh???![]()
dunno leh..![]()
how abt your fever? gone le ma?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah better le.. xcept for feeling tired.. tink becos low blood oso.. sit n up oso feel blur![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by aiyo!:i doubt so. cuz the one i went was kpop de
use chilliOriginally posted by The man who was death:wahh everytime u all talk so fast one, hard to ketchup
yup seems like gone liaosOriginally posted by aiyo!:how abt your fever? gone le ma?
x2 belachan oso canOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use chilli![]()
I like mayonaiseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use chilli![]()
then shld be alright liao.. Gd GdOriginally posted by BabyLover:yup seems like gone liaos
phew!![]()
i love chilliOriginally posted by The man who was death:I like mayonaise![]()
curry powderOriginally posted by BabyLover:x2 belachan oso can![]()
hee.. thx...Originally posted by aiyo!:then shld be alright liao.. Gd Gd
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello everybody, pass by nia becos went online to check something in the library's catalogue... cya~
combine with mayo, on a hotdog bun, with egg. Marvellous!! haha.. you can find that in NP lib cafeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i love chilli![]()
enjoyOriginally posted by BabyLover:bb ShitShit... bbl![]()
dunno..never go there b4Originally posted by aiyo!:combine with mayo, on a hotdog bun, with egg. Marvellous!! haha.. you can find that in NP lib cafe
aiyo.. everytime talk abt food. this thing always come inOriginally posted by BabyLover:bb ShitShit... bbl![]()