monkey ben lai jiu shi itchy deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today never download anything...
hand itchy![]()
u plant a bomb for pct ah?Originally posted by The man who was death:tick....tick...tick....![]()
from last time tat site i told u?Originally posted by BabyLover:sianz..wanna dl chi songs but all in chinese.. how to dl
lastime kazaa better in hanyu pinyin onez![]()
paiseh hor.. shld be kuai, not quaiOriginally posted by BabyLover:quai yao fang gong le!!![]()
go to baidu lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:sianz..wanna dl chi songs but all in chinese.. how to dl
lastime kazaa better in hanyu pinyin onez![]()
tt sai hor..the songs not updated de..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:from last time tat site i told u?![]()
oh yah hor.. xiexie ni lao shiOriginally posted by aiyo!:paiseh hor.. shld be kuai, not quai
haha.. i can't help but wanted to correct
but mei you download dong xi jiu fei chang itchyOriginally posted by The man who was death:monkey ben lai jiu shi itchy de![]()
haha.. bu ke qiOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh yah hor.. xiexie ni lao shi![]()
same oso watOriginally posted by The man who was death:go to baidu lah
i not sure bout chineseOriginally posted by BabyLover:tt sai hor..the songs not updated de..
what's pct???Originally posted by BabyLover:u plant a bomb for pct ah?![]()
itchy use fork n scratch lor..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but mei you download dong xi jiu fei chang itchy![]()
tts why so sianzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i not sure bout chinese
but jap got updated de
but oso not much lah..only 1 or 2 updated nia![]()
poon cho tangOriginally posted by The man who was death:what's pct???
ur browser cannot see chinese meh??Originally posted by BabyLover:same oso wat
my gawdz! u here so lg u dunno!!!!Originally posted by The man who was death:what's pct???
i use knife deOriginally posted by BabyLover:itchy use fork n scratch lor..![]()
can xue xi mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:with a chinese teacher here, we are having a hard time talking in hanyu pinyin![]()
actually today i found another site againOriginally posted by BabyLover:tts why so sianz![]()
aiyo.. dun say that.. haha.. i dun correct fang yan. jus some mistake in hanyu pinyin. i'll be itching to correct only.. haha..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:with a chinese teacher here, we are having a hard time talking in hanyu pinyin![]()
can is the reading probOriginally posted by The man who was death:ur browser cannot see chinese meh??
u always call him tang tang i see pct bu shouOriginally posted by BabyLover:my gawdz! u here so lg u dunno!!!!![]()
swee make patternsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i use knife de![]()