so desu neOriginally posted by BabyLover:can xue xi mah![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by aiyo!:aiyo.. dun say that.. haha.. i dun correct fang yan. jus some mistake in hanyu pinyin. i'll be itching to correct only.. haha..
anyway gtg now! cya guys later. bye
okie.. cya~~Originally posted by aiyo!:aiyo.. dun say that.. haha.. i dun correct fang yan. jus some mistake in hanyu pinyin. i'll be itching to correct only.. haha..
anyway gtg now! cya guys later. bye
i opening a tattoo shopOriginally posted by BabyLover:swee make patterns![]()
ur chinese so lousy ar?? u tell me what song i search for uOriginally posted by BabyLover:can is the reading prob![]()
tats my special nick for him mahOriginally posted by The man who was death:u always call him tang tang i see pct bu shoui only know pck
another chinese expertOriginally posted by The man who was death:ur chinese so lousy ar?? u tell me what song i search for u
i oso noe how to do tattoo..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i opening a tattoo shop![]()
me tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:i oso noe how to do tattoo..
lastime in sec sch i do my own de..![]()
eh.. i duno wat song leh.. i juz nid to c wat song dey hv den dl...Originally posted by The man who was death:ur chinese so lousy ar?? u tell me what song i search for u
i use penknife n cut deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
i tattoo my eraser![]()
sameOriginally posted by BabyLover:eh.. i duno wat song leh.. i juz nid to c wat song dey hv den dl...![]()
Den u're on ur ownOriginally posted by BabyLover:eh.. i duno wat song leh.. i juz nid to c wat song dey hv den dl...![]()
me tooOriginally posted by BabyLover:i use penknife n cut de![]()
i always lose my eraserOriginally posted by BabyLover:i use penknife n cut de![]()
mi not joking mi serious de lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me too
i use pen to draw first..den got different color..more beautiful![]()
den wenever bring home, mother saw it and i will kenna scolded![]()
bblover run out of eraser, so she stole urs to cutOriginally posted by The man who was death:i always lose my eraser![]()
haiz zhen kelianOriginally posted by The man who was death:Den u're on ur owni wanna dl beyond's paradise but dun have, really surprising such a pop song dun have
ya i knowOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi not joking mi serious de leh![]()
y do guys oways lose tings one!Originally posted by The man who was death:i always lose my eraser![]()
its very common deOriginally posted by BabyLover:y do guys oways lose tings one!
my boi oso kip losing in pencils.. one whole carton oso not enuff for him!
i gib my boi cut.. he oso like to cut n peel n poke the eraser!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover run out of eraser, so she stole urs to cut![]()
i dl one titled paradise___beyond, but turn out dunno what KNS songOriginally posted by BabyLover:haiz zhen kelian![]()
my boi ardy lost 3x liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its very common de
i even lost my wallet last time...not once, but thrice![]()
u give him cut, so u cannot restrict his creativity mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:i gib my boi cut.. he oso like to cut n peel n poke the eraser!![]()