wu nia means really?Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si wu nia
li si ginna meh, kio wa auntie!Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning auntie
$1+?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
$1+ nia![]()
DeathyOriginally posted by a_splash:li si ginna meh, kio wa auntie!![]()
not woo yia meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wu nia means really?
in hokkien![]()
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:li si ginna meh, kio wa auntie!![]()
everyone's faborite auntieOriginally posted by a_splash:li si ginna meh, kio wa auntie!![]()
me not eating gardenia(or watever how issit spelt)Originally posted by sbst275:$1+?
Near to $2 is good bread
$1.55 there is nornal bread
tat's his style mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not woo yia meh?
Then? Sunshine?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me not eating gardenia(or watever how issit spelt)![]()
morning, so today up to wat biz ??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:morning splashy![]()
meng zaiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's his style mah
me just follow![]()
no lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Then? Sunshine?
Bonjour also Gardenia's
Levels up!
betta be precise with groceries with this uncleOriginally posted by sbst275:Then? Sunshine?
Bonjour also Gardenia's
Levels up!
si meh....y i don't know one??Originally posted by poon cho tang:everyone's faborite auntie
today wanna go cycling..but see whether fren free or not and whether issit raining or not lohOriginally posted by a_splash:morning, so today up to wat biz ??
just ask deathyOriginally posted by a_splash:si meh....y i don't know one??![]()
Or those typeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
those oredy filled with the vanilla cream de...
solo by itself de..not those gardenia type![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:betta be precise with groceries with this uncle
Yes you areOriginally posted by a_splash:si meh....y i don't know one??![]()
but now u knowOriginally posted by a_splash:si meh....y i don't know one??![]()
Dun it lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
i must learn from himOriginally posted by poon cho tang:betta be precise with groceries with this uncle
simi theory? i already have my own styleOriginally posted by sbst275:Or those type
PCT, you need to have your own theory