Why?Originally posted by a_splash:i must learn from him![]()
just stand in a giant supermarket for 8 hours a dayOriginally posted by a_splash:i must learn from him![]()
Hmm....Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi theory? i already have my own style
meng zai....boh niaOriginally posted by sbst275:Hmm....
Morning....
Ho Ho Ho
Right?
Anyway, Levels up!
drizzling over this side.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:today wanna go cycling..but see whether fren free or not and whether issit raining or not loh![]()
Dun needOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just stand in a giant supermarket for 8 hours a day
Thought those are the famous ones when you land into this blog?Originally posted by poon cho tang:meng zai....boh nia
time to start againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:be back in a while's time
go look for songs![]()
boh eng, not like uOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun need
Just go to Supermarket, take a look at the products.. The range and pricing
Dun need to look at everything at 1 go..Originally posted by poon cho tang:boh eng, not like u
me memory no good, go ten times also won't rem the price one...Originally posted by sbst275:Dun need
Just go to Supermarket, take a look at the products.. The range and pricing
yes, now u confirm urself as auntie liows...not i say one horOriginally posted by a_splash:wah, li lang very fast, auntie bo time to catch up ley......![]()
RelaxOriginally posted by a_splash:wah, li lang very fast, auntie bo time to catch up ley......![]()
now i know mi no uncle liowsOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun need to look at everything at 1 go..
Just each time when you go there
Next time, at least you know what is around... I mean for daily needs ones like Rice, Soya Sauce, Oil...
Dun care abt the priceOriginally posted by a_splash:me memory no good, go ten times also won't rem the price one...![]()
ok lor....Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, now u confirm urself as auntie liows...not i say one hor :loL:
dee kor = underwearOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king dee kor?
Can be...Originally posted by poon cho tang:dee kor = underwear
bye....me also must zho garng liao....Originally posted by poon cho tang:zho garng liows...bbl~