OKOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah tts why u can c so many teething toys ard wat..
got sum put in the fridge cold cold gib her bite...
i also no keep track of all these expiry dates, then today feel like eating pizza, so go through my stack of those catalogues for this week, they always post in the postbox one, then gang gang hao got the coupon, it's only for last saturday and today (dunno why?), so i went to buy loh..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so good...me last time oso got the coupons for burger king...but me 4get to use...den on thurs me den saw it....but oredy expired long ago liao![]()
Just need to ask humanOriginally posted by BabyLover:biscuits n teething toys...
u nvr read up books de ah!!
i got mine from newspapers deOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i also no keep track of all these expiry dates, then today feel like eating pizza, so go through my stack of those catalogues for this week, they always post in the postbox one, then gang gang hao got the coupon, it's only for last saturday and today (dunno why?), so i went to buy loh..![]()
ez job lah.. dey al lok the sameOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my zhong shen da shi lies in pct's hands![]()
So you never troubled your parents ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:babies grow teeth so much trouble...
ask dentist to make dentures for them![]()
yah so cute hor...Originally posted by sbst275:OK
That day you told me abt it,
I went to buy..
She was holding the biscuit, so cute![]()
different..Originally posted by BabyLover:ez job lah.. dey al lok the same![]()
if i know got so much trouble, i just wear dentures can liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:So you never troubled your parents ar?
YahOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah so cute hor...
but eat until beri dirty rite![]()
not really... books gib u alot of other info oso...Originally posted by sbst275:Just need to ask human
Ask books, always 1 tell you 1, another tell you 2
Levels up!
KNS youOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if i know got so much trouble, i just wear dentures can liao![]()
OK...Originally posted by BabyLover:not really... books gib u alot of other info oso...
esp for firstime parents.. alot of tings u dunno...
i read up lastime oso... den agar noe which stage wat
den u give her back the look tat says: yes. u must eat itOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah
Her expression macham, em pa, must I really bite it kinda of look...
How?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den u give her back the look tat says: yes. u must eat it![]()
its most kns of allOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:different..
hair color different shades de...different color means different character..
mine is golden...means the kindest of all![]()
leave for tmlOriginally posted by BabyLover:then the other half u leave for dinner?![]()
mine greedy.. c liaos so happy... take away cryOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah
Her expression macham, em pa, must I really bite it kinda of look...
Originally posted by sbst275:How?
knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:only $1m??
so little...no problem lah
$1m = $1 Meagre amount![]()
can meh? why dun fnh it for dinner or tea?Originally posted by TehJarVu:leave for tml![]()
as i have told pct, the new definition of kns is Keep No SecretsOriginally posted by BabyLover:its most kns of all![]()
Mine take away liao, expression like, pa I want 1 more timeOriginally posted by BabyLover:mine greedy.. c liaos so happy... take away cry![]()
piak Monk...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
den wat u having for dinner?Originally posted by TehJarVu:leave for tml![]()