tat's the demanding lookOriginally posted by sbst275:piak Monk...
Giving me a pic of our ancestors for what?
KNS theoryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's the demanding look![]()
kip no secrets to kanasaingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:as i have told pct, the new definition of kns is Keep No Secrets![]()
just yesterday someone sent me a video clip, about one couple getting married, then they take communion in the church, then when drinking the wine, the bride's denture dropped into the cup, so funny, but i dunno how to post it (dunno how to save it) lolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:babies grow teeth so much trouble...
ask dentist to make dentures for them![]()
yeah~~Originally posted by BabyLover:kip no secrets to kanasaing![]()
issit an old couple wedding?Originally posted by TehJarVu:just yesterday someone sent me a video clip, about one couple getting married, then they take communion in the church, then when drinking the wine, the bride's denture dropped into the cup, so funny, but i dunno how to post it (dunno how to save it) lol![]()
hvn had enuff mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Mine take away liao, expression like, pa I want 1 more time
ic icOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i got mine from newspapers de![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:just yesterday someone sent me a video clip, about one couple getting married, then they take communion in the church, then when drinking the wine, the bride's denture dropped into the cup, so funny, but i dunno how to post it (dunno how to save it) lol![]()
Aiyah, they are really cute...Originally posted by BabyLover:hvn had enuff mah![]()
Keep No Secrets CorpOriginally posted by sbst275:Now everyone know the new KNS theory
What abt KNS Corp?![]()
get red colour one = ang moh gauOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:different..
hair color different shades de...different color means different character..
mine is golden...means the kindest of all![]()
red with a tinge of goldOriginally posted by TehJarVu:get red colour one = ang moh gau![]()
Now renamed liao ar?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:Keep No Secrets Corp![]()
Established since 1759![]()
yah lor.. mine mama..mama... i kip telling him ma mi mi mi!Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, they are really cute...
Just waiting for her to call papa and mama soon![]()
can, always do this deOriginally posted by BabyLover:can meh? why dun fnh it for dinner or tea?![]()
probably won't eat dinner liao, or i have some canned curry in the fridge, some variation, if not lunch pizza, dinner pizza, a bit sianzOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den wat u having for dinner?![]()
listed since 2006Originally posted by sbst275:Now renamed liao ar?
1759? Wu nia boh?
Anyway, is it listed?
Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. mine mama..mama... i kip telling him ma mi mi mi!![]()
mama and mami, arent they the same?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah lor.. mine mama..mama... i kip telling him ma mi mi mi!![]()
Simi theory?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:listed since 2006![]()