Conserve the enviornment!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:best is use the paper plates and bowls
finish eating just throw..dunnit to wash![]()
luan luan lai onezOriginally posted by sbst275:Most guys wash dishes very chou one
if i dun wash, my mother will nag againOriginally posted by BabyLover:at least u got wash urself![]()
Ya lor...Originally posted by BabyLover:at least u got wash urself![]()
Dun wash that cleanOriginally posted by BabyLover:luan luan lai onez![]()
mine very clean lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun wash that clean
tts not d reasonOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya lor...
No wonder nowadays girls dun wanna get married, many hub and if later on have kids, everything throw to mummy
Levels up!
gd trainingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if i dun wash, my mother will nag again
so must wash![]()
Then why?Originally posted by BabyLover:tts not d reason![]()
This sort of things must learn from youngOriginally posted by BabyLover:gd training![]()
sibei sianzz...Originally posted by sbst275:This sort of things must learn from young
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sibei sianzz...
last time i was watching tv den eating some food mah...den during the commercial break, me go wash my plate loh...den my mother ask me to shun bian wash all the plates in the basin..![]()
den i missed the first few moments of the show![]()
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ate 2 mango cake.. now beri full le..
i go walkwalk... cya![]()
okOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lazy to crap le, i go surf surf a bit![]()
simi lai ye?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah peng. my sci cfm fail liao.
chemistry. liddat my combine sci fail leOriginally posted by sbst275:simi lai ye?
HaizOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chemistry. liddat my combine sci fail le
sianz lar. all the stupid teacher's fault. teach until no ppl wanna listen.Originally posted by sbst275:Haiz
Take this 1.5 mths coming holiday to revise your work again
Sec 4, they are just going to continue and if I can remember, into QA
Oei dun blame the teacherOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sianz lar. all the stupid teacher's fault. teach until no ppl wanna listen.
after the teacher's stupid teaching, gt ppl bother to read meh? u tell me lor.Originally posted by sbst275:Oei dun blame the teacher
End of the day, it is still up to your to read and study...