today not nice de...Originally posted by aiyo!:i oso watched that, but watch till zzzzz
oicOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today not nice de...
best part is only the gal sit on table den table leg give way![]()
enjoyOriginally posted by sbst275:oic
Now back to the movie
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:enjoy![]()
did u check the fridge? check the cabinet?Originally posted by sbst275:
Tonight dunno where my beer went to![]()
Run down to supermarket and buy during commercial breakOriginally posted by sbst275:
Tonight dunno where my beer went to![]()
Can't be...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:did u check the fridge? check the cabinet?
and lastly, ur stomach?![]()
Suan le..Originally posted by aiyo!:Run down to supermarket and buy during commercial break
Originally posted by sbst275:Can't be...
I had 2 cans of Carlsberg, 3 cans of Anchor, 1 can of Baron, 4 cans of Guniness left at the fridge
Dun tell me the other adult took it away?![]()
Your wife keep them away leOriginally posted by sbst275:Can't be...
I had 2 cans of Carlsberg, 3 cans of Anchor, 1 can of Baron, 4 cans of Guniness left at the fridge
Dun tell me the other adult took it away?![]()
baby still crawling, can't beOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
quick quick
check the baby![]()
Must beOriginally posted by aiyo!:Your wife keep them away le
must share mahOriginally posted by sbst275:baby still crawling, can't be
Must be the other girl![]()
ur house cupboard got label the cupboards?Originally posted by sbst275:Must be
Ask her later... I think it is kept @ her cupboard
She dun have a habit of drinking lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:must share mah
maybe ur wife wants to drown her sorrow with alcohol![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
quick quick
check the baby![]()
Of course time long liao, we know whose's is whose's personal cupboardOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ur house cupboard got label the cupboards?![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by sbst275:She dun have a habit of drinking leh
aiyo.. keep away is good for you.. u look so angry for what.. are u someone who beat up ppl when drunk?Originally posted by sbst275:Must be
Ask her later... I think it is kept @ her cupboard
Dunno why she want to keepOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne![]()
den for ur bb leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Of course time long liao, we know whose's is whose's personal cupboard