But 94A dun run till os AFS lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno lah..me take from interchange de...den alight at AFS..
at AFS, alot of ppl alight de..so no problem at all![]()
wat's the point of telling me tis?Originally posted by sbst275:But @ Paya Lebar, Sv 90 and 94 buses are brothers and sisters
They are
SBS3578G - 94
SBS3596D - 94
SBS3598Z - 90
SBS3599X - 90
SBS3604P - 90
SBS3605L - 90
SBS3606J - 90
SBS3613M - 90
SBS3614P - 94
SBS3615(?) - 94
SBS3619Y - 90
SBS3620S - 94
SBS3623J - 94
got leh..last time i take 94A...drop me at the bus stop opposite AFS entranceOriginally posted by sbst275:But 94A dun run till os AFS leh
Only 90A runs till os AFS
KNN, they all same depot buses, no same short working trip
try to catch upOriginally posted by aiyo!:u guys chat so fast
not possible..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:try to catch up![]()
See till ruan..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wat's the point of telling me tis?![]()
i m not going to buy 4D![]()
Bus Driver so good...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:got leh..last time i take 94A...drop me at the bus stop opposite AFS entrance![]()
y not?Originally posted by aiyo!:not possible..![]()
cuz reading comics and shopping online on same time =XOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:y not?![]()
no lah..i think its part of the journey...cos after i alight from the bus, still got ppl inside lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Bus Driver so good...
wat comics?Originally posted by aiyo!:cuz reading comics and shopping online on same time =X![]()
94 or 94A?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah..i think its part of the journey...cos after i alight from the bus, still got ppl inside leh
i refering to the bus stop slightly in front of the ST Aerospace there
NANAOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat comics?![]()
dunno lah...Originally posted by sbst275:94 or 94A?
ST Aero? That one can be 94 and 94A
But AFS is only 90, 90A, 94
so desu neOriginally posted by aiyo!:NANA
that mika nakashima movie lor!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
dunno wat's tat..never mind![]()
ic icOriginally posted by aiyo!:that mika nakashima movie lor!!
that movie original story was this comic!!
lOL.. Yuna Ito chio siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
me not really interested in comics
enjoy![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:lOL.. Yuna Ito chio sia
she playing with u treasure hunt mahOriginally posted by sbst275:Sianz
Just now asked the mummy out!
She admitted to keeping the beer in her cupboard
She die liao![]()