u dun have to steal, they will be provided free of charge, free delivery service tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cannot cannot
black eyes belong to panda..cannot steal![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no lah, bmt where got time
nothing is free in this world...surely there must be a price to payOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u dun have to steal, they will be provided free of charge, free delivery service too
there's no free lunch, but there's free black eyesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nothing is free in this world...surely there must be a price to pay![]()
i wan black eye peasOriginally posted by poon cho tang:there's no free lunch, but there's free black eyes
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan black eye peas![]()
monkeybusiness![]()

yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:
free? where can get?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah
tis is free![]()
in one of the caves in himalayan mountainsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:free? where can get?
show mi to the guruOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in one of the caves in himalayan mountains![]()
boh barn huat...the virus is too strongOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover has now started to download songs liao![]()
wat is guru?Originally posted by poon cho tang:show mi to the guru
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:boh barn huat...the virus is too strong
simi songs?
the sound the stomach makes when u r hungryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is guru?![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the sound the stomach makes when u r hungry
next time got time also teach mi lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah![]()
dunno..i teach her how den she go search for the songs she wan![]()
bad influenceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover has now started to download songs liao![]()
its so easyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next time got time also teach mi leh
gu ru gu ru kioOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the sound the stomach makes when u r hungry
it's made of metal?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
my stomach goes bling blang blang![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:bad influence![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:bad influence![]()
yah, yi wang da jin, nature's bloggers all lia ki deng lianOriginally posted by poon cho tang:next time got time also teach mi leh