told u it's moandayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:weird...just downloaded a song...
i keep associating it to a funeral song![]()
but overall not bad lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:told u it's moanday
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u hav a miserable life![]()
ya, 10 more hoursOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but overall not bad lah
dun worry..moanday will be over in another few hrs time![]()
no sad no sadOriginally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ya, 10 more hours
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no sad no sad
hav a lychee![]()
enjoy while u can, moanday is shortOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
time flies wen u r enjoying urself![]()
2Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:enjoy while u can, moanday is short
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:2- 1
= 1
so overall, eating lychee helps to make one happy![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:x
=
x
long long awayOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup
flyday is long![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:x
=
bin chey chey![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:² =
x
cheo gao chwee puahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
so does it mean tat² =
x
?
laugh until mouth burst?Originally posted by poon cho tang:cheo gao chwee puah
yo splashOriginally posted by a_splash:wah kokzzz.....like that also can??? so creative meh??![]()
creativity??....making me as dizzy as a gooseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo splash
creativity rocks![]()
goose are dizzy?Originally posted by a_splash:creativity??....making me as dizzy as a goose![]()
ya....saw such questions in my kids' P2 maths...always got a heart plus a star equal this...then this x that equal this ....what is the value of this or that.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:goose are dizzy?
dun worry..we are talking bout some maths here![]()
ic icOriginally posted by a_splash:ya....saw such questions in my kids' P2 maths...always got a heart plus a star equal this...then this x that equal this ....what is the value of this or that.....