ya....and some teacher still using those 'standardize method' to teach, they will 'hai' the kids man...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic
pri sch work getting more chim![]()
complain to principal tat teacher teach wrong thing?Originally posted by a_splash:ya....and some teacher still using those 'standardize method' to teach, they will 'hai' the kids man...
my boy told me ' teacher say more than means add, less than means less' gave me big fright....then i hv to tell him to erase what the teacher say and reteach....being mummy not easy these days......
go sleepOriginally posted by BabyLover:wo yao oror![]()
sweet dreams!!Originally posted by BabyLover:wo yao oror![]()
wan anOriginally posted by BabyLover:wo yao oror![]()
sigh....tok about some teachers,,...can vomit blood but then there are really good ones....and i really appreciate their effort and concern for the kids!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:complain to principal tat teacher teach wrong thing?
i think most teachers nowadays teach for the sake of the $$...not really the interest there
(just my own opinion)![]()
waiting for bb to sleep?Originally posted by BabyLover:soooon![]()
at least these teachers if take it on the children, maybe just scold them or watever...Originally posted by a_splash:sigh....tok about some teachers,,...can vomit blood but then there are really good ones....and i really appreciate their effort and concern for the kids!!
must always rem to tell them your appreciation...cos not many!
complain also no use lah....shortage of teachers...unless extremely serious matter....wait the teacher take it on the poor child how??.....
no la bb slp loh.. mi fnh sum stuffs 1st mah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:waiting for bb to sleep?![]()
hoh mia...cyaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me go watch tv liao..
cya splash, bblover and pct![]()
u sleeping 2? ok cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:okie cya too~~
ic....i think cos these days, teachers are not allow to lay their hands on the children...he could lost his job..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:at least these teachers if take it on the children, maybe just scold them or watever...
last time me in pri sch, got a chinese teacher(male), he very fierce de...
den any little wrong, he will punish the kid very severely...will even wanna beat the kid de...whole class very scared of him....
den remember once, he pull one of the student's ear...den that kid(my fren) go complain to his mother...
den the mother complain to principal...den after tat, that teacher dun dare to try anything liao
ok enjoy!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me go watch tv liao..
cya splash, bblover and pct![]()
u ppl making me feel more sian at work!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:u sleeping 2? ok cya
mi also zhoing garng lehOriginally posted by a_splash:u ppl making me feel more sian at work!!!
some watching TV, some go nap nap.....y the pasture over the over side always look so green one...![]()
ok ok ....want me pass u the green eyes thingy??Originally posted by poon cho tang:mi also zhoing garng leh
your lychee signature makes me crave for some now, zhen si de.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:mi also zhoing garng leh
poor auntie.......Originally posted by a_splash:ok ok ....want me pass u the green eyes thingy??
AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.....my stupid a/cs software go nuts.....its out by 91k and its a technical prob......idiotic program....just when i need to go on leave.........wat a diddly doo doo!!!![]()