it's not in season now?Originally posted by a_splash:your lychee signature makes me crave for some now, zhen si de.....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:poor auntie.......![]()
lastime got xplain b4... but 4get liaos.. tink splashy will noeOriginally posted by The man who was death:rainbow?? anyone know why there's the saying that there's a pot of gold at the end of every rainbow??
The element gold can be found on the first few colours of the rainbow, is that rite?? but then it wouldn't be at the end of the rainbowOriginally posted by BabyLover:lastime got xplain b4... but 4get liaos.. tink splashy will noe![]()
wo bu zhi dao...Originally posted by The man who was death:The element gold can be found on the first few colours of the rainbow, is that rite?? but then it wouldn't be at the end of the rainbow
hai jiuOriginally posted by BabyLover:kuai yao fang gong le!!![]()
spectral emission lines?Originally posted by The man who was death:The element gold can be found on the first few colours of the rainbow, is that rite?? but then it wouldn't be at the end of the rainbow
45 mins niaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hai jiu
duo jiu??Originally posted by poon cho tang:hai jiu
whr u get tt frm?Originally posted by poon cho tang:The Irish leprechaun's secret hiding place for his crock of gold is usually said to be at the end of the rainbow.![]()
u no see the silver lining??Originally posted by poon cho tang:see no rainbow, only see dark clouds now
splashy watime off work one?Originally posted by a_splash:duo jiu??
na wo bu deng ni le!!
Yea, just finished chewing one report...so another report down.....sigh...two more to go!
anyway.....for the time being...bu guan wo pi shi lor!!!!!!
wake up liao ah??? in time to bid me adieus....Originally posted by BabyLover:whr u get tt frm?![]()
mabbe got OTOriginally posted by BabyLover:45 mins nia![]()
paisay....five sharp!Originally posted by BabyLover:splashy watime off work one?
zao jiu wakey loh... but muz take care first den can come here n remind u allOriginally posted by a_splash:wake up liao ah??? in time to bid me adieus....![]()
kopi to go along with ur report?Originally posted by a_splash:duo jiu??
na wo bu deng ni le!!
Yea, just finished chewing one report...so another report down.....sigh...two more to go!
anyway.....for the time being...bu guan wo pi shi lor!!!!!!