those really nice de leh!! cuz feeding time the white tigers all come out!! in water summore.. but then all gone!! and got polar bears oso.. haizOriginally posted by BabyLover:waliaos! so wasted.. so gek sim... u nid to go again![]()
yah.. sumtimes not ez to get shots of dem...Originally posted by aiyo!:those really nice de leh!! cuz feeding time the white tigers all come out!! in water summore.. but then all gone!! and got polar bears oso.. haiz
ooh.. so it's call chimpanzee.. hahaha. my spelling fail.. how do u spell hippopo-thing? lOL maybe one day organise outing to zoo!!! argh!! really hope they have promotion againOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh nice.. both oso so cute!!
keykey wil lub the chimpanzee![]()
ahahaha....Originally posted by aiyo!:ooh.. so it's call chimpanzee.. hahaha. my spelling fail.. how do u spell hippopo-thing? lOL maybe one day organise outing to zoo!!! argh!! really hope they have promotion again
look out for the baboons!! cuz u can buy fruits and feed them!! elephants oso, but more ex lor.. then those baboons they want u to throw fruits to them, they will fan geng dou, and keep wu wu wu for u. and there are so many of them!! alot of babies in mummies arms oso, den those bad one will snatch!! and i remember that time i went, my fren(we are back to the glass pane there to have close encounter with them) point at one saying how bad that baboon was cuz he always snatch from younger baboons, then u know what?!Originally posted by BabyLover:yah.. sumtimes not ez to get shots of dem...
d last trip i went sudden rain.. suay
yeah!! 3 grades better!! lOL, but that's a real difficult word to spell. and we seldom use in everyday life mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha....
tink hippopotamus... ur chi muz b better than eng![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:look out for the baboons!! cuz u can buy fruits and feed them!! elephants oso, but more ex lor.. then those baboons they want u to throw fruits to them, they will fan geng dou, and keep wu wu wu for u. and there are so many of them!! alot of babies in mummies arms oso, den those bad one will snatch!! and i remember that time i went, my fren(we are back to the glass pane there to have close encounter with them) point at one saying how bad that baboon was cuz he always snatch from younger baboons, then u know what?!
THAT FREAKING BABOON USE HIS A$$ TO FACE US, AND TURN HIS FACE AROUND, STICKING HIS TONGUE OUT TO DO FUNNY FACE AT US!!!
AAAAAaaaaarrrrghhhhh we were so angry that we keep waiting for it to come agani cuz we wanna do the same thing.. haha, but it stay away from the window pane there..![]()
ooh.. dun worry, cuz feeding area very far from baboons, got a sorta like river thingy in between.. but they really fierce lor.. lOL, i remember got 1 of them suddenly run past and scratch the window.. we were so close to the window and got a shockOriginally posted by BabyLover:![]()
i saw leh but nvr get to fid... anyway i wun dare oso![]()
mi the oppOriginally posted by aiyo!:yeah!! 3 grades better!! lOL, but that's a real difficult word to spell. and we seldom use in everyday life mah
got scream anotOriginally posted by aiyo!:ooh.. dun worry, cuz feeding area very far from baboons, got a sorta like river thingy in between.. but they really fierce lor.. lOL, i remember got 1 of them suddenly run past and scratch the window.. we were so close to the window and got a shock
at least u can spell hippopo-erms-forgot-le, haha.. enuff to deal with kids can leOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi the opp
but now oso both like Shit![]()
yah stil can last until p3Originally posted by aiyo!:at least u can spell hippopo-erms-forgot-le, haha.. enuff to deal with kids can le
no!! those baboons so rude! haha.. i got took one pic of them pee-ing oso, but it's in that deleted CF card -_- haizOriginally posted by BabyLover:got scream anot
i believe more than that bah.. but nowadays their work so difficultOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah stil can last until p3![]()
yah i took pics of it oso... but all their backsideOriginally posted by aiyo!:no!! those baboons so rude! haha.. i got took one pic of them pee-ing oso, but it's in that deleted CF card -_- haiz
and they're like erms.. beast.. hahaha.. can run run run and suddenly have sex with another. arbo is run and bite ard.. but one impressive thing is that we saw that OLDEST(we believe so) baboon coming out, very far from us though.. so big and i dunno how to describe.. we were like WOW!
ya lor!! but the babies are so cute!!Originally posted by BabyLover:yah i took pics of it oso... but all their backside
refuse to turn ovr leh kip showing their red arse![]()
beri diff ah... now the std chg until so high...Originally posted by aiyo!:i believe more than that bah.. but nowadays their work so difficult
hmm.. dun remb seeing babies leh... tink ur trip got alot of new bornsOriginally posted by aiyo!:ya lor!! but the babies are so cute!!
wah qi ji leh.. thot u afternn nowOriginally posted by aiyo!:hey btw i gtg slp le!! u have an early nite oso!! byebye, goodnite
so aiyo and bbl not in Singapore??Originally posted by BabyLover:wah qi ji leh.. thot u afternn now
okie gdnitez~ slp well... bye~
Ho Ho HoOriginally posted by a_splash:Zha Ki Hor!!!