No lah...Originally posted by a_splash:so aiyo and bbl not in Singapore??![]()
that explain y 'sleep' so late lah (time diff) ??![]()
everyday levels up, levels up!Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
don't act blurrr lah....zho garng liao lah!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:everyday levels up, levels up!
i think aiyo is not in Singapore lah.....always see aiyo going to sleep in the morning one??
hiya BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:zao an~~~~
Typo errorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~ :lol;
tink wat?Originally posted by sbst275:No lah...
I think never sleep well, think this think that
Not enough sleep, mind cannot think well...Originally posted by BabyLover:tink wat?
splashy both of us in sg ah
mi is use to slping late liaos... yoyo is hols slp late.. sch time auto reverse bk![]()
sumtimes she nite time no slp den slp morningOriginally posted by a_splash:everyday levels up, levels up!
i think aiyo is not in Singapore lah.....always see aiyo going to sleep in the morning one??
ya, boh eng liows...bbl~Originally posted by a_splash:don't act blurrr lah....zho garng liao lah!!!!
wakey!!!
take gingkoOriginally posted by sbst275:Not enough sleep, mind cannot think well...
funny meh?Originally posted by sbst275:Typo error
Another jay boy...Originally posted by BabyLover:take gingko![]()
No No No...Originally posted by poon cho tang:funny meh?
wah, u sleep at 'dawn' can still wakey so early ah....peifu peifu....Originally posted by BabyLover:zao an~~~~
mi 7plus wakey lohOriginally posted by a_splash:wah, u sleep at 'dawn' can still wakey so early ah....peifu peifu....
i still rem when i had to rush project for my course (always last min one) till dawn...the next day....always feel so zombie...and wish i could stayed home and sleep.....and when it went on the same the second nite....then my temper will rise.......little things only will make me flare!!!
aisay.....she good siaOriginally posted by BabyLover:tink wat?
splashy both of us in sg ah
mi is use to slping late liaos... yoyo is hols slp late.. sch time auto reverse bk![]()
Me wakes up by 6... Then I have to be the waking roosterOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi 7plus wakey loh
kekeke... a matter of getting use to it?
sooo sleepeee![]()