haha.. wake up so early sia, i think grandpa zhou needa makan dinner liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning everyone
just woken up from a long nap![]()
pls hor. i only have 8hrs slp today. den went supermarket, and vcd shop, shun bian go arcade!! ahahaha talking abt arcade, i saw 2 kids spent alot of money trying to catch a pooh bear in the UFO catcher, me wanna go disiao, so go change 2 dollars and catch that pooh bear away!! hahaha!! sorta snatch from them. SONG AH!!!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:good morning....same as aiyo
notti ger! :OOriginally posted by aiyo!:pls hor. i only have 8hrs slp today. den went supermarket, and vcd shop, shun bian go arcade!! ahahaha talking abt arcade, i saw 2 kids spent alot of money trying to catch a pooh bear in the UFO catcher, me wanna go disiao, so go change 2 dollars and catch that pooh bear away!! hahaha!! sorta snatch from them. SONG AH!!!!!![]()
eh u shld try!! the feeling damn shiok!! it's not i wanted that toy but i feel shiok when i see them cant have that =X cuz i simply hate kids =XOriginally posted by 798:notti ger! :O
why hate kids leh? i thot most gals like kids very much.Originally posted by aiyo!:eh u shld try!! the feeling damn shiok!! it's not i wanted that toy but i feel shiok when i see them cant have that =X cuz i simply hate kids =X
yeah yeah!! i tot of doing that oso leh!!! but u more cruel than me though. i will think think, u go do itOriginally posted by 798:why hate kids leh? i thot most gals like kids very much.
usually i will tripped kids when they run.
i know this hero. he said while he ate in a restaurant, a kid dropped a spoon and he uppercutz him, and his mum complained he roundhouse kick her! COOL!Originally posted by aiyo!:yeah yeah!! i tot of doing that oso leh!!! but u more cruel than me though. i will think think, u go do it
Kong He Fa ChoiOriginally posted by poon cho tang:merry xmas
wuOriginally posted by aiyo!:Wu Lang Bo
selamat hari rayaOriginally posted by sbst275:Kong He Fa Choi
boh neowOriginally posted by aiyo!:Wu Lang Bo
Happy Children's DayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:selamat hari raya
happy april's foolsOriginally posted by sbst275:Happy Children's Day
That's not happyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:happy april's fools