no luan no luanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:belly luan now, arbo coconut juice, arbo hong sip, luan liows
Originally posted by TehJarVu:zui kns jiu shi ni![]()
enjoyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the coast is clear, can go pongs liows...bbl~
i had KFC today, and everytime eat KFC i will crave for soft drinks, so bgt fanta lime, normally i dun drink soft drinks deOriginally posted by BabyLover:hungreeee![]()
den normally wat drinks u drink?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i had KFC today, and everytime eat KFC i will crave for soft drinks, so bgt fanta lime, normally i dun drink soft drinks de![]()
u still hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
tong tong bu ting hua de lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the coast is clear, can go pongs liows...bbl~
sui jiang?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tong tong bu ting hua de lah![]()
mi craving for macd.. shall b my dinner tmrwOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i had KFC today, and everytime eat KFC i will crave for soft drinks, so bgt fanta lime, normally i dun drink soft drinks de![]()
i had mac breakfast todayOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi craving for macd.. shall b my dinner tmrw![]()
kopi, tea, water, juice, (wine sometimesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den normally wat drinks u drink?
kopi and tea?![]()
so desu neOriginally posted by TehJarVu:kopi, tea, water, juice, (wine sometimes)
you meh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:tong tong bu ting hua de lah![]()
u quoting urselfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:you meh?![]()
i only like their bacon and egg muffin, but only bf time haveOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi craving for macd.. shall b my dinner tmrw![]()
i originally wanted to order tat today de..but see the serving so small...den in the end, i buy the hotcakesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i only like their bacon and egg muffin, but only bf time have![]()
need kang nao su liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u quoting urself![]()
means u bu ting hua
tsk tsk tsk![]()
supposed to quote thisOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sui jiang?
wo hen ting hua de![]()
jay not hereOriginally posted by TehJarVu:need kang nao su liao![]()
ur eyes tired liao?Originally posted by TehJarVu:supposed to quote this![]()
i like hot cakes too, but b& E muf the best, then hot cakes, yah loh the B&E a bit small, sometimes on sat i wake up late, i eat two ogf that for brunchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i originally wanted to order tat today de..but see the serving so small...den in the end, i buy the hotcakes![]()
tat one jiak buey bah oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i like hot cakes too, but b& E muf the best, then hot cakes, yah loh the B&E a bit small, sometimes on sat i wake up late, i eat two ogf that for brunch![]()
last time used to drink beer, and stout, now very rarely drink le, wine also better drink now, come back no more such luxury liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:so desu ne
me planning to start learn drink beer![]()