byeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bz liow....bbl~
k, work hard....Originally posted by poon cho tang:bz liow....bbl~
I seeOriginally posted by a_splash:2 is loose lah....3 abit tight but then its worth the while..cos don't want the daddy to miss cradling too much and children are a bundle of joy....they bring life to our married life....
not to wory, the daddy is a very family man....since he can't handle the rest of the subject other than chinese (cos he is chinese 'act' mah)...he does most of the hsework except cooking and take care of baby lor....Originally posted by sbst275:Everything throw to mummy? Next time, maybe when the 3-4 of them grow up, maybe she and I would teach
I seeOriginally posted by a_splash:not to wory, the daddy is a very family man....since he can't handle the rest of the subject other than chinese (cos he is chinese 'act' mah)...he does most of the hsework except cooking and take care of baby lor....
whether its mumy or dady teach, most imptly is to work together to achieve snergy!!!!! yes!
well it all depends on your circumstances....if permit, of course its good to have do ra me together...each has its own disadv and adv lah.....Originally posted by sbst275:I see
Maybe the last one, delay a while... But she always demand faster, she always say pain leh
Levels up!
Yeap...Originally posted by a_splash:well it all depends on your circumstances....if permit, of course its good to have do ra me together...each has its own disadv and adv lah.....
most impt is hus and wif agree and comfy with arrangement.....
i was so keen to experience the labour pain,....but she (my baby) gave me a surprise, i was in for caesar last min, no time to prepare mentally even
kokzzz.....u not go to work liao meh??Originally posted by poon cho tang:lebbrel up~
bo lah....go explain to boss where i dump all the figures for next year's budget lah.....Originally posted by sbst275:Sudden quiet
Originally posted by sbst275:Yeap...
Actually, she loves and hate labour pain.. Hate of course because of the unbearable pain, love because she awaits the baby to be borned, and best, hub around
I seeOriginally posted by a_splash:bo lah....go explain to boss where i dump all the figures for next year's budget lah.....
next yr more challenging budget liao....![]()
Initally know preggy very happy, then later tired, muscle ache makes it tiring. Then baby start kicking... Delivery that time, she goes violent - scold hub...Originally posted by a_splash:understand....it just human lor...when preggy very tiring but at the same time happy cos the baby in the tummy feeling is very good....delivery - pain but the anticipation feeling is good...
Originally posted by sbst275:Initally know preggy very happy, then later tired, muscle ache makes it tiring. Then baby start kicking... Delivery that time, she goes violent - scold hub...
But for 1st time, would say can't imagine a baby growing inside
It doesOriginally posted by a_splash:beautiful memories is all i can say....its a marvelous experience i could ever have....how a tiny almost can't be seen cell can form and grow. And also the tiny hands and feet growing....its simply awson!!
Originally posted by sbst275:I remembered someone telling...
Actually the baby is made within hrs aft the parents make love
Inside the tummy would be saying, "Ma and Pa, wait for me, I'm coming"
YeapOriginally posted by a_splash:u watch that show where the baby inside toking and looking at things from his perspective?? cute show..
k sbst...me gotta logout liao....u have a good day!bye!
KNS kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:morning![]()
still the same as last time mahOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS king
How was the trip to PLAB?
KNS...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:still the same as last time mah
no changes at all![]()
yesOriginally posted by sbst275:KNS...
Took 94 again?