Last time remember, dun do work, your bizOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor..oso dunno how![]()
we wan to do workOriginally posted by sbst275:Last time remember, dun do work, your biz
Now it is lecturer's biz
Then dun do lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we wan to do work
but lab close...cannot even go in...cannot work loh![]()
tat's y i am slacking everydayOriginally posted by sbst275:Then dun do lor
Good...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y i am slacking everyday![]()
ya..but want to get lecture notes from supervisor to study to prepare for nxt sem subjectOriginally posted by sbst275:Good...
Anyway, now considered vacation?
I seeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..but want to get lecture notes from supervisor to study to prepare for nxt sem subject![]()
These days it has beenOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:today no one around..
so quiet![]()
he on leave till 21stOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
What happened to the supervisior?
Slacking ar?
aiyah...bus forum close down or survive is none of my businessOriginally posted by sbst275:These days it has been
And Buses forums may close down
Wa kiaozOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:he on leave till 21st
last time ask me to meet him...lucky me call his office..else if i go there, it would be a wasted trip![]()
All thks to flammersOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah...bus forum close down or survive is none of my business
me dun go there de![]()
almost loh..den i think lab will open earliest is nxt week or week after nxt...Originally posted by sbst275:Wa kiaoz
That's abt near end of vacation already right?
My neighbour now slacking, say slack till 30th
Asked him got notes liao boh, he say timetable haven't come out yet
who wanna close it?Originally posted by sbst275:All thks to flammers
go aheadOriginally posted by sbst275:I think give her try Wheat today...
Screwed upOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:almost loh..den i think lab will open earliest is nxt week or week after nxt...
which means we got only left around 2 weeks to finish up everything
timetable wun come out so fast de...gotta wait
den as for notes, u gotta purchase it wen sch starts
I think starterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:who wanna close it?
the starter of the forum or the adminstrator?![]()
aiyah..poly maths very easy deOriginally posted by sbst275:Screwed up
I think I will ask him abt his timetable... Because he has maths again
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go ahead![]()
ic..Originally posted by sbst275:I think starter
Anyway, the flammer has been causing trouble
Depends lah...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:aiyah..poly maths very easy de
last time in sec sch, my maths very weak de...
but very miracle...me go poly my maths always very good de![]()