None of mine eitherOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ic..
but still none of my business![]()
oh...Originally posted by sbst275:Depends lah...
Like last sem, he has log, never study bef...
Sianz
yaOriginally posted by sbst275:None of mine either
Flammer came, I never go there liao
But from what I see, are still the fundamentals... Wun be a probOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:oh...
yah..ppl who never take A maths in sec sch will be at a slight disadvantage in poly de...cos most of the maths covered in poly are a continuation of A maths
Now everyone almost suan the place liaoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya
dun get into unneccesary trouble![]()
i think soOriginally posted by sbst275:But from what I see, are still the fundamentals... Wun be a prob
I believe all the 4 inst has gotten the A-4 liao?
okOriginally posted by sbst275:ciaoz... Go prepare bb's lunch...
Talking abt baby, holiday called off... She say cannot apply for leave, dunno why
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think so
initially wanna go see on mon...but supervisor not around den never go sch...so din get to see
if u wan to see, very easy de..u just need to drive along tampines ave 1 and look closely and u will be able to see it liao...cos my teacher say they reserve a place at the outside of the tcc building![]()
byeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok
cya![]()
dunnoOriginally posted by sbst275:OK
SP that place I suspect can be seen from the MRT train
NP one I dunno yet...
tat's y i say very quietOriginally posted by sbst275:At this pt aft talking so long, still bo lang?![]()
OKOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno
but i can ask my fren
cos he in aerospace course de![]()
Ciaoz...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's y i say very quiet![]()
den should be lohOriginally posted by sbst275:OK
NP I suspect might be near @ Blk 46... My sis last time study @ NP bef say, that block has com lab, then later they divide 1/2 into a hangar
so cleverOriginally posted by sbst275:Ciaoz...
Me and you, 6000 post dif
OK...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:den should be loh![]()
evening i wun be aroundOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
Talk till here
See ya in evening![]()