zho until now still zhoingOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hmm..finally its over!
pct no zho garng?
ok, go school return file.
bbl loh.

can put as avatarOriginally posted by BabyLover:
dun tink it will turn lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:can put as avatar
try, why notOriginally posted by BabyLover:dun tink it will turn lor
my eyes sees star liaoOriginally posted by BabyLover:
time to sleepOriginally posted by a_splash:my eyes sees star liao![]()
but muz kip my purple head leh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:try, why not
if only i could.....Originally posted by poon cho tang:time to sleep
put the purple head on the turning body??Originally posted by BabyLover:but muz kip my purple head leh...
den the body turn the head maintain? yao guaiOriginally posted by a_splash:put the purple head on the turning body??
make ur purple head spin thenOriginally posted by BabyLover:but muz kip my purple head leh...
Originally posted by BabyLover:den the body turn the head maintain? yao guai![]()
carry on, y notOriginally posted by a_splash:if only i could.....
Originally posted by poon cho tang:carry on, y not
i remb stella tried to put animate de oso cant...Originally posted by poon cho tang:make ur purple head spin then
swt dreamz~Originally posted by a_splash:mai lai hai......

simi si mai lai hai?Originally posted by a_splash:mai lai hai......
otherwise put your purple head on your sexy dancer....Originally posted by BabyLover:den the body turn the head maintain? yao guai![]()
stella?Originally posted by BabyLover:i remb stella tried to put animate de oso cant...
oooi....don't put spell on me!!!!! i m not supposed to sleep!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:swt dreamz~
sexy lancer? the girl just has lotsa dandruff n she is trying to wipe the dandruff and shake it offOriginally posted by a_splash:otherwise put your purple head on your sexy dancer....
i tink choco said kenna spasmOriginally posted by a_splash:otherwise put your purple head on your sexy dancer....
don't get me into trouble...Originally posted by poon cho tang:simi si mai lai hai?