i ask why? u report gam puiOriginally posted by sbst275:OK
Reporting @ SB
cyaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really yan hua liao luan, i go do my work liaos, you all have fun, maybe bbl~![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:why muz report to u?![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:i ask why? u report gam pui![]()
its jay one tts yan hua la .. so compriactingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:really yan hua liao luan, i go do my work liaos, you all have fun, maybe bbl~![]()
piak BBLOriginally posted by BabyLover:i ask why? u report gam pui![]()
cannt arOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi porky, ltns
come more often ok?
see u around.![]()
aiyo so lor saw.. meaning tranq kenna involved in flame? kenna demod or he self ciaoz?Originally posted by sbst275:As for mod of Buses Forum, I guess I have to say...
Now the creator has decided to go MIA aft the flamming by 2 bus forumite on many other forumite, so he just placed 1 flammer to replace Tran
Whether is it to kill the forum or not, I dunno... But another bus forum somewhere seems to be getting flame bug soon, but not our biz
mi say how many times liaos.. mai luan luan piak!!!Originally posted by sbst275:piak BBL
I am using SB to look for MIA person lah

Said liao, I think yi be gou siao...Originally posted by BabyLover:aiyo so lor saw.. meaning tranq kenna involved in flame? kenna demod or he self ciaoz?
macam no lifeOriginally posted by SGpork:cannt ar
very busy with msn...game n sch projects.....fren...
alot stuff..
sgf come last![]()
can, with a microscopeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:jialat. siggy cannot see.
more like maple lah... got promote sumore anotOriginally posted by SGpork:cannt ar
very busy with msn...game n sch projects.....fren...
alot stuff..
sgf come last![]()
Aiyoh...Originally posted by BabyLover:mi say how many times liaos.. mai luan luan piak!!!
an eye for an eye, a slap for a slapOriginally posted by BabyLover:mi say how many times liaos.. mai luan luan piak!!!
going to change liao lar.Originally posted by poon cho tang:can, with a microscope
huhOriginally posted by sbst275:piak BBL
I am using SB to look for MIA person lah
EvilOriginally posted by poon cho tang:an eye for an eye, a slap for a slap
orh.. nvr read properly... but hor ur story telling fail laOriginally posted by sbst275:Said liao, I think yi be gou siao...
Kill the forum
See SB nowOriginally posted by SGpork:huh