get to tekong oso nid money de meh? then i can cut botak liao then go there? so no nid to pay tt uncle money for my botak.Originally posted by sbst275:Faints
By right, Changi SAF Ferry Terminal is the only place you can get to Tekong
hey keykey went for akido den coming ltr anot?Originally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, tt guy dun even noe at which forum.
What you use, eat govt pay for uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:get to tekong oso nid money de meh? then i can cut botak liao then go there? so no nid to pay tt uncle money for my botak.
Originally posted by BabyLover:wah can go kisiaoz![]()
aiya, see first. which one can slack more de, i go.Originally posted by sbst275:Never heard of... I guess you can go RSAF website and look at it...
By the time you sign on, F-15 come in liao
Dun go because of slack, it may be a tortureOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, see first. which one can slack more de, i go.
see yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:jj hvn oror hor.. ltr pas u sumting via msn...
i go bzbz first.. cya
cya againOriginally posted by BabyLover:jj hvn oror hor.. ltr pas u sumting via msn...
i go bzbz first.. cya
yawnz....Originally posted by SGpork:yawn...
should be. he told me to online at 11.30Originally posted by BabyLover:hey keykey went for akido den coming ltr anot?
oh. only transport ar?Originally posted by sbst275:What you use, eat govt pay for u
Then you also get paid
Once you off the ferry terminal, you use your own $$ to pay your tpt cost
tml no school. cfm can.Originally posted by BabyLover:jj hvn oror hor.. ltr pas u sumting via msn...
i go bzbz first.. cya
Watch movie @ Cinema thenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh. only transport ar?
bye...Originally posted by SGpork:bb i go play gb![]()
nope. not preparing to sign on. its either tt artillery, can fly plane like shiok one, or tanks. the rest not int. especially infantryOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun go because of slack, it may be a torture
Do what you like... Esp if you are signing on bef NS
arnee ma eh sai.Originally posted by SGpork:bb i go play gb![]()
Fly fighters shiok? It is stressful, because that C3 lady officer keep on talking through the microphoneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:nope. not preparing to sign on. its either tt artillery, can fly plane like shiok one, or tanks. the rest not int. especially infantry
aiya, bo chap. if can fire missle, even mnore shoikOriginally posted by sbst275:Fly fighters shiok? It is stressful, because that C3 lady officer keep on talking through the microphone