wat solution?Originally posted by BabyLover:no la.. not the 1stime lidat.. thot keykey wil gib mi a solution![]()
correctOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he's prolly too bz rite now
yah, sum orangey songsOriginally posted by BabyLover:dl listening to songs i gues i juz hv to kajiao him![]()
no lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:dl listening to songs i gues i juz hv to kajiao him![]()
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah, sum orangey songs
finally ans liaos ahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:diang call pager?![]()
yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:finally ans liaos ah![]()
u nvr read bkOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat solution?![]()
aiyah..lazy mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:u nvr read bk![]()
the supply is exhaustedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah
me no download songs at nite anymore liao![]()
the song still playing?Originally posted by BabyLover:alamak play game until my pc hang.. game window off liaos but the music stil ard deh
yesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the song still playing?![]()
no lahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the supply is exhausted
y liddat?Originally posted by BabyLover:yes![]()
i wanna listen to music cannot leh...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y liddat?
u play those online games or install de?
one basic solution is to off the speaker loh..den no more song liao![]()
u try restart ur com?Originally posted by BabyLover:i wanna listen to music cannot leh...
i noe ah.. but i lz to restart mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u try restart ur com?
tat should solve the problem liao loh![]()
got sheep in bbl's house commit suicide?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i guess it might be ur ram lag??
haiz..liddat oso lazyOriginally posted by BabyLover:i noe ah.. but i lz to restart mah
lag oso not tt lg riteOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i guess it might be ur ram lag??
huh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:got sheep in bbl's house commit suicide?
ya..Originally posted by BabyLover:lag oso not tt lg rite
ram = male sheep, lag = hangOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:huh?![]()