throw the whole dam ting on the floor thenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:SIANZ!!!
maple dun lemme redl, dun allow me to patch. wth am i suppose to do now.
where where, quick tell me!!Originally posted by BabyLover:hanor fan si ren
mi go play liaos..
anyting u noe whr to lok for mi![]()
pm her to come....we will kokzz sbst's head for her.....Originally posted by BabyLover:hmm.. yoyo nvr come here deh.. muz b tt day sbst luan gong wei
morning splashyOriginally posted by a_splash:where where, quick tell me!!![]()
morning....so any photo taking session this weekend??Originally posted by poon cho tang:morning splashy
me lah....y u go london frighten a little girl under the chair??Originally posted by sbst275:Morning
Who wanna kokz my head?![]()
i will fly to the maple hq and beat themOriginally posted by poon cho tang:throw the whole dam ting on the floor then
Originally posted by a_splash:ok. cya
ok ....zho garng liao!!!!
[b]SPLASH!!!!!!!![/b]
Originally posted by a_splash:Good
tai ka hou!!!!!
Tai ke ho!!!!
Da Jia Hao!!!
Good Morning!!!
yippy last day of the week liao!!!!!!!!!!
Friday Wang Shui!!!!
[b]SPLASH!!!![/b]
kok is not enuffOriginally posted by a_splash:pm her to come....we will kokzz sbst's head for her.....![]()

Where got?Originally posted by a_splash:me lah....y u go london frighten a little girl under the chair??![]()
ya, mabbe go out n gia giaOriginally posted by a_splash:morning....so any photo taking session this weekend??![]()
Oei...Originally posted by poon cho tang:kok is not enuff
Originally posted by a_splash:enjoy
ok ....zho garng liao!!!!
[b]SPLASH!!!!!!!![/b]
gia gia nia ar?Originally posted by poon cho tang:ya, mabbe go out n gia gia
ya, n that person on the right is uOriginally posted by sbst275:Oei...
This pic looks familiar from somewhere in the internet..
enjoy ur tripOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i will fly to the maple hq and beat them