Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, luan luan pom again
Selection process is another issueOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:depends loh
the selection process very tough de...
i heard tat one minor error and they will consider to kick u out anytime
i got alot of relatives who work in air force de...one is my uncle..last time work as the tech..
den currently my cousin is working there as WSO(ADA)
but me never talk to him much de..so din ask him bout his work
aiyah...sianz..Originally posted by poon cho tang:most prolly, at least for here
just tell us of the many how applied, how many can get finally get the jobOriginally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, seriously, they only look at degree holders
Unless you lucky enough, but usually there is lots of applicants
Originally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh, luan luan pom again

See lor...Originally posted by poon cho tang:just tell us of the many how applied, how many can get finally get the job
wen they are selecting, diplomas holders will oso be considered de..Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyah, seriously, they only look at degree holders
Unless you lucky enough, but usually there is lots of applicants
sai hor yee siOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
yo tehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
i wan to know the percentage, not the absolute figuresOriginally posted by sbst275:See lor...
I remembered abt 30, but that time we are only bringing in 20 F-16D leh
we now talking bout getting the job, not bringing in the planesOriginally posted by sbst275:See lor...
I remembered abt 30, but that time we are only bringing in 20 F-16D leh
Scholarship another process...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wen they are selecting, diplomas holders will oso be considered de..
cos some may apply for scholarship loh
really feel like doing that loh..Originally posted by poon cho tang:sai hor yee si
Number of jobs available = Amt of resources availableOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:we now talking bout getting the job, not bringing in the planes![]()
morning tik0k0sOriginally posted by poon cho tang:morning ag0g0s~
Those percentage? No one really knows, unless I am in the recruitment ctr headsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i wan to know the percentage, not the absolute figures
Because some current pilots retire mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:if i remember correctly, last time i heard that annually they only take in bout 10 pilots![]()
alamak...Originally posted by sbst275:Scholarship another process...
Because they would be garaunteed of a job mah
yoyo monkeyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh![]()
But usually scholarship, it is a bondOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:alamak...
talking to u sometimes can vomit blood![]()
jobs available = demands neededOriginally posted by sbst275:Number of jobs available = Amt of resources available